Please fill out the form

Close this.
Hometime

Hosted by Dean Johnson, "Hometime" aims to provide the average homeowner with step-by-step home improvement advice for professional-looking results. In addition to how-to instruction, the show provides information on constructing new houses and renovating older homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Creekside Home Central Vac

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Landscape

Thursday, Apr 23 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Mud Room

Saturday, Apr 25 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Porches

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Great Room

Thursday, Apr 30 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home organizing

Saturday, May 2 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Lower Level

Tuesday, May 5 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Kitchen

Saturday, May 9 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Design

Saturday, May 16 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Floors

Thursday, May 21 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Built-ins

Saturday, May 23 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Brackets

Tuesday, May 26 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Bracket install

Thursday, May 28 at 9:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hometime is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.