Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Upcoming Episodes

Arousing Your Senses

Saturday, Sep 23 at 3:00 pm on Main

Herbs & Roses

Sunday, Sep 24 at 7:00 am on Create

Back to Basics

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 7:00 am on Create

Autumn Enchantment

Saturday, Sep 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Harvest Festival

Saturday, Sep 30 at 10:30 am on Create

Sizzlin Celebrations

Saturday, Sep 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Fire Up The Grill

Sunday, Oct 1 at 7:00 am on Create

Gone Fishing

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 7:00 am on Create

Cooking For Kids

Saturday, Oct 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

Edible Landscaping

Sunday, Oct 8 at 7:00 am on Create

Soul Food

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 7:00 am on Create

America's First Food

Sunday, Oct 15 at 7:00 am on Create

Going Underground

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 7:00 am on Create

The Art of Tailgating

Saturday, Oct 21 at 3:00 pm on Main

Beans & Things

Sunday, Oct 22 at 7:00 am on Create

Farming with Water

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 7:00 am on Create

Big City, Farm Living

Sunday, Oct 29 at 7:00 am on Create

A Feast For the Season

Saturday, Nov 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

Celebrating New Beginnings

Saturday, Nov 11 at 3:00 pm on Main

Reservations for Two

Saturday, Nov 18 at 3:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.