P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Upcoming Episodes

Arousing Your Senses

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 7:00 am on Create

Harvest Festival

Thursday, Nov 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Sizzlin Celebrations

Sunday, Nov 26 at 7:00 am on Create

Cooking For Kids

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 7:00 am on Create

The Art of Tailgating

Sunday, Dec 3 at 7:00 am on Create

Autumn Enchantment

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 7:00 am on Create

A Feast For the Season

Sunday, Dec 10 at 7:00 am on Create

Festive Entertaining

Wednesday, Dec 13 at 7:00 am on Create

Reservations for Two

Saturday, Dec 16 at 3:00 pm on Main

Celebrating New Beginnings

Sunday, Dec 17 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.