Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Upcoming Episodes

Pizza Party

Wednesday, Aug 9 at 7:00 am on Create

Bunches of Blueberries

Sunday, Aug 13 at 7:00 am on Create

Tomato Festival

Wednesday, Aug 16 at 7:00 am on Create

Orchard Fruit

Sunday, Aug 20 at 7:00 am on Create

Harvest Festival

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 7:00 am on Create

The Rite of Spring

Saturday, Aug 26 at 3:00 pm on Main

'Egg'Cellent!

Sunday, Aug 27 at 7:00 am on Create

Salad Greens

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 7:00 am on Create

There's More Than Meets The Arc

Saturday, Sep 2 at 3:00 pm on Main

Backyard Farming

Sunday, Sep 3 at 7:00 am on Create

The Emergence of Spring

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 7:00 am on Create

The Joy of Canning

Sunday, Sep 10 at 7:00 am on Create

Cooking for Old-Fashioned Flavor

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 7:00 am on Create

Amber Waves of Grain

Sunday, Sep 17 at 7:00 am on Create

Crazy for Berries

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 7:00 am on Create

Herbs & Roses

Sunday, Sep 24 at 7:00 am on Create

Back to Basics

Wednesday, Sep 27 at 7:00 am on Create

Autumn Enchantment

Saturday, Sep 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.