Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Mexitalian!

Saturday, Apr 19 at 2:30 am on Create

Sugar For Hubby

Saturday, Apr 19 at 11:00 am on Create

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Sunday, Apr 20 at 5:30 pm on Create

Pinata Party

Monday, Apr 21 at 5:30 pm on Create

Born in the Kitchen

Tuesday, Apr 22 at 5:30 pm on Create

Pati's Texican

Wednesday, Apr 23 at 5:30 pm on Create

My Three Favorite Boys

Thursday, Apr 24 at 5:30 pm on Create

Meals in A Minute

Friday, Apr 25 at 5:30 pm on Create

Family Fiesta

Sunday, Apr 27 at 5:30 pm on Create

American Classics, My Way

Monday, Apr 28 at 5:30 pm on Create

Asian influences in Mexican Cooking

Wednesday, Apr 30 at 5:30 pm on Create

Pot Luck Party

Thursday, May 1 at 5:30 pm on Create

Brunch at the Jinich House

Friday, May 2 at 5:30 pm on Create

Tequila!

Saturday, May 3 at 8:00 am on Create

Tomatillos

Saturday, May 3 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.