Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

Sami's Big Day

Thursday, Feb 21 at 2:00 am on Create

Modern Mexico

Friday, Feb 22 at 8:00 pm on Create

Street Food Favorites

Saturday, Feb 23 at 1:30 pm on Create

Family Favorites

Monday, Feb 25 at 8:00 pm on Create

Baked!

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 8:00 pm on Create

Backyard Picnic

Friday, Mar 1 at 8:00 pm on Create

Chachi's Champoton Kitchen

Monday, Mar 4 at 8:00 pm on Create

Merida - Exploring with the Locals

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 8:00 pm on Create

Celestun - Coastal Cooking

Friday, Mar 8 at 8:00 pm on Create

Sunday Family Food

Monday, Mar 11 at 8:00 pm on Create

Campeche - Tale of a Pirate City

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 8:00 pm on Create

Ancient Yucatan with My Boys

Friday, Mar 15 at 8:00 pm on Create

Izamal - Gold & God

Monday, Mar 18 at 8:00 pm on Create

Valladolid - A Day to Explore

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 8:00 pm on Create

Isla Mujeres Inspired

Friday, Mar 22 at 8:00 pm on Create

Cancun: We Meet Again

Monday, Mar 25 at 8:00 pm on Create

Turkey Day

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 8:00 pm on Create

Alan Goes to College

Friday, Mar 29 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by: