Pati's Mexican Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Pati's Mexican Table

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. In each episode, Pati Jinich embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture and Pati's personal experiences.

Upcoming Episodes

In Search of La Mixteca

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 8:00 pm on Create

Oaxaca Breakfast: Messy and Delicious

Friday, Sep 20 at 8:00 pm on Create

The Art of Mole

Saturday, Sep 21 at 1:30 pm on Create

How I Got to Now

Monday, Sep 23 at 8:00 pm on Create

Juju's Chocolate-Covered Life

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 8:00 pm on Create

Cheesy

Friday, Sep 27 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #801

Saturday, Sep 28 at 5:00 am on Create

Photographic Food Memories

Saturday, Sep 28 at 5:30 am on Create

A Queen in the Land of the Gods

Saturday, Sep 28 at 6:00 am on Create

Episode #802

Saturday, Sep 28 at 6:30 am on Create

New York

Saturday, Sep 28 at 7:00 am on Create

Ancient Yucatan with My Boys

Saturday, Sep 28 at 7:30 am on Create

From Pueblo to City

Saturday, Sep 28 at 8:00 am on Create

La Paz: The Heart of Baja Sur

Saturday, Sep 28 at 8:30 am on Create

Episode #803

Saturday, Sep 28 at 9:00 am on Create

Chachi's Champoton Kitchen

Saturday, Sep 28 at 10:00 am on Create

The Godmother of Cabo Cuisine

Saturday, Sep 28 at 10:30 am on Create

More Than Just A Meal

Monday, Sep 30 at 8:00 pm on Create

Tijuana's Culinary Revolution

Wednesday, Oct 2 at 8:00 pm on Create

Tijuana: Stories from the Border

Friday, Oct 4 at 8:00 pm on Create

Ensenada's Epic Seafood

Monday, Oct 7 at 8:00 pm on Create

Baja Breakfast

Wednesday, Oct 9 at 8:00 pm on Create

Mexican Wine Country

Friday, Oct 11 at 8:00 pm on Create

Loreto: Baja's Hidden Gem

Monday, Oct 14 at 8:00 pm on Create

Road Trippin' with Javier Plascencia

Friday, Oct 18 at 8:00 pm on Create

Los Cabos By Land & Sea

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #804

Saturday, Oct 26 at 11:00 am on Main

Mex'd Up American Regional Favorites

Wednesday, Oct 30 at 8:00 pm on Create

Episode #805

Saturday, Nov 2 at 11:00 am on Main

Episode #806

Saturday, Nov 9 at 11:00 am on Main

Episode #807

Saturday, Nov 16 at 11:00 am on Main

Episode #808

Saturday, Nov 23 at 11:00 am on Main

Episode #809

Saturday, Nov 30 at 11:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Pati's Mexican Table is provided in part by: