Please fill out the form

Close this.

Wild Photo Adventures

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wild Photo Adventures

Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.

Upcoming Episodes

Wild Horses

Wednesday, Aug 24 at 12:30 am on Create

Storm Chasing

Friday, Aug 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Summer Wildflowers

Sunday, Aug 28 at 12:30 am on Create

Atlantic Puffins

Friday, Sep 2 at 12:30 am on Create

Maine Moose and Loons

Sunday, Sep 4 at 12:30 am on Create

Shenandoah National Park

Friday, Sep 9 at 12:30 am on Create

Florida Everglades, Part 1

Sunday, Sep 11 at 12:30 am on Create

Florida Everglades, Part 2

Friday, Sep 16 at 12:30 am on Create

Waterfowl, Part 1

Sunday, Sep 18 at 12:30 am on Create

Waterfowl, Part 2

Friday, Sep 23 at 12:30 am on Create

Behind The Scenes

Sunday, Sep 25 at 12:30 am on Create

The Best of Season 1

Friday, Sep 30 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Wild Photo Adventures is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.