Please fill out the form

Close this.

New Scandinavian Cooking

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

New Scandinavian Cooking

Shot entirely on location, "New Scandinavian Cooking" offers a rich visual tour of Nordic cuisine, culture and history.

Upcoming Episodes

Drama On A Plate

Sunday, Mar 29 at 2:00 am on Create

The Sweetest Cheese

Monday, Mar 30 at 8:00 pm on Create

Close to Home

Wednesday, Apr 1 at 8:00 pm on Create

Back to the Roots

Friday, Apr 3 at 8:00 pm on Create

A Taste of Winter

Monday, Apr 6 at 8:00 pm on Create

Fish On A Platter

Wednesday, Apr 8 at 8:00 pm on Create

Land of Fish and Apples

Friday, Apr 10 at 8:00 pm on Create

Mighty Volcanic Oven

Saturday, Apr 11 at 1:30 pm on Create

The Taste of Trees

Monday, Apr 13 at 8:00 pm on Create

An Edible Park

Wednesday, Apr 15 at 8:00 pm on Create

Summer On A Plate

Friday, Apr 17 at 8:00 pm on Create

The Smokehouse

Saturday, Apr 18 at 1:30 pm on Create

Fisherman's Harbor

Monday, Apr 20 at 8:00 pm on Create

Hiker's Food

Wednesday, Apr 22 at 8:00 pm on Create

Bergen Food Renaissance

Friday, Apr 24 at 8:00 pm on Create

Mountain Riches

Monday, Apr 27 at 8:00 pm on Create

Farmer's Food

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for New Scandinavian Cooking is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.