Please fill out the form

Close this.

Music Voyager

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Music Voyager

"Music Voyager" is a music and travel series that gives viewers a backstage pass to the world's most popular and exciting music. Join host Jacob Edgar as he uncovers the sights, tastes and sounds of our diverse and fascinating world.

Upcoming Episodes

Mumbai

Monday, Apr 27 at 4:00 am on Create

Rajasthan

Wednesday, Apr 29 at 10:00 pm on Create

Delhi

Sunday, May 3 at 10:00 pm on Create

Beyond Bob Marley

Wednesday, May 6 at 10:00 pm on Create

Roots, Rock, Reggae

Sunday, May 10 at 10:00 pm on Create

Dancehall Marathon

Wednesday, May 13 at 10:00 pm on Create

Rocky Mountain Adventures

Sunday, May 17 at 10:00 pm on Create

From D.C. to Cajun Country

Wednesday, May 20 at 10:00 pm on Create

Los Angeles City of Stars

Sunday, May 24 at 10:00 pm on Create

Lafayette: Sounds from the Bayou

Wednesday, May 27 at 10:00 pm on Create

Shreveport: Road Through Northern Louisiana

Sunday, May 31 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Music Voyager is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.