Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

Rick Bayless, beloved chef and restaurateur, celebrates the cuisine and culture of Mexico. Join Rick on his south-of-the-border travel adventures that are filled with techniques, recipes and cultural musings.

Upcoming Episodes

The Hunt for Caribbean Lobster

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 6:30 am on Create

A Tour of Traditions

Thursday, May 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Off The Beaten Path In Playa del Carmen

Tuesday, May 7 at 6:30 am on Create

Ceviches Gone Wild

Thursday, May 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking Like A Local

Tuesday, May 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Love of Live Fire Cooking

Thursday, May 16 at 6:30 am on Create

Baking Up Comfort

Tuesday, May 21 at 6:30 am on Create

The Splendor of Yucatan's Enchanting Markets

Thursday, May 23 at 6:30 am on Create

A Place of Deeply Rooted Innovation

Tuesday, May 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Chocolate Dreams, Cacao Fantasies

Thursday, May 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless is provided in part by: