Please fill out the form

Close this.

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

Rick Bayless, beloved chef and restaurateur, celebrates the cuisine and culture of Mexico. Join Rick on his south-of-the-border travel adventures that are filled with techniques, recipes and cultural musings.

Upcoming Episodes

A Tour of Traditions

Monday, Mar 27 at 2:30 am on Create

Off The Beaten Path In Playa del Carmen

Monday, Mar 27 at 5:30 pm on Create

Ceviches Gone Wild

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 5:30 pm on Create

Cooking Like A Local

Wednesday, Mar 29 at 5:30 pm on Create

Love of Live Fire Cooking

Thursday, Mar 30 at 5:30 pm on Create

Baking Up Comfort

Friday, Mar 31 at 5:30 pm on Create

The Splendor of Yucatan's Enchanting Markets

Sunday, Apr 2 at 5:30 pm on Create

A Place of Deeply Rooted Innovation

Monday, Apr 3 at 5:30 pm on Create

Chocolate Dreams, Cacao Fantasies

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 5:30 pm on Create

Dreaming of Sustainable Agriculture

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 5:30 pm on Create

Pit Cooking, Sacred and Smoky

Thursday, Apr 6 at 5:30 pm on Create

Examining the Yucatan's Abundant Natural Resources

Friday, Apr 7 at 5:30 pm on Create

The Hunt for Caribbean Lobster

Sunday, Apr 9 at 5:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.