Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

Rick Bayless, beloved chef and restaurateur, celebrates the cuisine and culture of Mexico. Join Rick on his south-of-the-border travel adventures that are filled with techniques, recipes and cultural musings.

Upcoming Episodes

Building A World-class Cuisine Starts with A Sound

Wednesday, Jul 29 at 6:00 pm on Create

A Seafood Dream

Sunday, Aug 2 at 6:00 am on Create

It All Begins with Beans

Sunday, Aug 2 at 6:00 pm on Create

A Chef's Path

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 6:00 am on Create

Island Time

Sunday, Aug 9 at 6:00 am on Create

Under the influence (of Tacos)

Wednesday, Aug 12 at 6:00 am on Create

Mexico: It's (a) Wine Country

Sunday, Aug 16 at 6:00 am on Create

Artisanal Bread in tortilla Land

Wednesday, Aug 19 at 6:00 am on Create

Cooking on the Sea of Cortez

Saturday, Aug 22 at 6:00 am on Create

Shaking Up the Margarita

Sunday, Aug 23 at 6:00 am on Create

How to Feed A City

Wednesday, Aug 26 at 6:00 am on Create

A Passion For Cheese

Sunday, Aug 30 at 6:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.