Please fill out the form

Close this.

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless

Rick Bayless, beloved chef and restaurateur, celebrates the cuisine and culture of Mexico. Join Rick on his south-of-the-border travel adventures that are filled with techniques, recipes and cultural musings.

Upcoming Episodes

Off The Beaten Path In Playa del Carmen

Thursday, May 25 at 8:00 pm on Create

Ceviches Gone Wild

Sunday, May 28 at 8:00 pm on Create

Cooking Like A Local

Tuesday, May 30 at 8:00 pm on Create

Love of Live Fire Cooking

Thursday, Jun 1 at 8:00 pm on Create

Tijuana Taco Crawl

Saturday, Jun 3 at 9:30 am on Create

Baking Up Comfort

Sunday, Jun 4 at 8:00 pm on Create

The Splendor of Yucatan's Enchanting Markets

Tuesday, Jun 6 at 8:00 pm on Create

A Place of Deeply Rooted Innovation

Thursday, Jun 8 at 8:00 pm on Create

Chocolate Dreams, Cacao Fantasies

Sunday, Jun 11 at 8:00 pm on Create

Dreaming of Sustainable Agriculture

Tuesday, Jun 13 at 8:00 pm on Create

Pit Cooking, Sacred and Smoky

Thursday, Jun 15 at 8:00 pm on Create

Examining the Yucatan's Abundant Natural Resources

Sunday, Jun 18 at 8:00 pm on Create

The Hunt for Caribbean Lobster

Tuesday, Jun 20 at 8:00 pm on Create

A Tour of Traditions

Thursday, Jun 22 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Mexico - One Plate at a Time With Rick Bayless is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.