Please fill out the form

Close this.
Jacques P

Culinary icon Jacques P

Upcoming Episodes

Smooth Food

Tuesday, Dec 6 at 7:30 am on Create

Game Day Pressure

Thursday, Dec 8 at 7:30 am on Create

Light and Luscious

Tuesday, Dec 13 at 7:30 am on Create

Dinner Party Special

Thursday, Dec 15 at 7:30 am on Create

Breaking with Tradition

Tuesday, Dec 20 at 7:30 am on Create

Bread Flip

Thursday, Dec 22 at 7:30 am on Create

Seafood Tricks

Tuesday, Dec 27 at 7:30 am on Create

Dessert First!

Thursday, Dec 29 at 7:30 am on Create

Pop Over Anytime

Tuesday, Jan 3 at 7:30 am on Create

Vegetable Fete

Thursday, Jan 5 at 7:30 am on Create

Simple Savers

Tuesday, Jan 10 at 7:30 am on Create

Viva Espana!

Thursday, Jan 12 at 7:30 am on Create

Citrus Thrill

Tuesday, Jan 17 at 7:30 am on Create

Perfect Presentations

Thursday, Jan 19 at 7:30 am on Create

Simple Sweet Notes

Tuesday, Jan 24 at 7:30 am on Create

Chef's Dream

Thursday, Jan 26 at 7:30 am on Create

Chockfull of Surprises

Tuesday, Jan 31 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Jacques P is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.