Please fill out the form

Close this.

Baking With Julia

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Baking With Julia

Together with the country's most outstanding pastry chefs, bakers, and cookbook authors, Julia Child shares indispensable techniques, time-honored tips, and meticulously tested recipes that make home baking successful and satisfying.

Upcoming Episodes

Mary Bergin

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 6:30 pm on Create

Steve Sullivan

Thursday, Apr 2 at 6:30 pm on Create

Nancy Silverton

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

Nick Malgieri

Thursday, Apr 9 at 6:30 pm on Create

Flo Braker

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Esther McManus

Thursday, Apr 16 at 6:30 pm on Create

Beatrice Ojakangas

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Jeffrey Alford and Naomi Duguid

Thursday, Apr 23 at 6:30 pm on Create

Danielle Forestier

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Markus Farbinger

Thursday, Apr 30 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Baking With Julia is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.