Please fill out the form

Close this.

Baking With Julia

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Baking With Julia

Together with the country's most outstanding pastry chefs, bakers, and cookbook authors, Julia Child shares indispensable techniques, time-honored tips, and meticulously tested recipes that make home baking successful and satisfying.

Upcoming Episodes

Martha Stewart, Part 1

Saturday, Dec 10 at 5:00 am on Create

Martha Stewart, Part 2

Saturday, Dec 10 at 5:30 am on Create

Alice Medrich

Saturday, Dec 10 at 6:30 am on Create

David Ogonowski

Saturday, Dec 10 at 7:30 am on Create

Flo Braker

Saturday, Dec 10 at 8:30 am on Create

Norman Love

Saturday, Dec 10 at 9:30 am on Create

Lora Brody

Saturday, Dec 10 at 10:30 am on Create

Danielle Forestier

Sunday, Dec 11 at 6:30 pm on Create

Markus Farbinger

Wednesday, Dec 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Charlotte Akoto

Sunday, Dec 18 at 6:30 pm on Create

Marion Cunningham

Wednesday, Dec 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Johanna Killen

Sunday, Dec 25 at 6:30 pm on Create

Leslie Mackie

Wednesday, Dec 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Joe Ortiz

Wednesday, Jan 4 at 6:30 pm on Create

Episode #212

Sunday, Jan 8 at 6:30 pm on Create

Norman Love

Wednesday, Jan 11 at 6:30 pm on Create

Episode #303

Sunday, Jan 22 at 6:30 pm on Create

Michel Richard and Alice Medrich

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 6:30 pm on Create

Lauren Groveman

Sunday, Jan 29 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Baking With Julia is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.