Equitrekking

As the first travel series to discover destinations on horseback, "Equitrekking" provides adventure-hungry viewers with a fresh way to see the world. Venture to off-the-beaten path ranches, resorts and farms around the world in search of the best in equestrian travel, with host Darley Newman.

Upcoming Episodes

Vermont

Monday, Feb 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Carolinas

Thursday, Mar 1 at 12:30 am on Create

Georgia Coast

Monday, Mar 5 at 12:30 am on Create

Colorado

Thursday, Mar 8 at 12:30 am on Create

Wyoming

Monday, Mar 12 at 12:30 am on Create

Spain

Thursday, Mar 15 at 12:30 am on Create

Alberta

Monday, Mar 19 at 12:30 am on Create

Equitrekking Turkey's Coast, Istanbul and Cappadocia

Thursday, Mar 22 at 12:30 am on Create

Jordan: Petra, Royal Stables & Dead Sea

Monday, Mar 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Uruguay

Thursday, Mar 29 at 12:30 am on Create

Turkey's Coast, Cappadocia & Istanbul

Monday, Apr 2 at 12:30 am on Create

Great National Parks

Thursday, Apr 5 at 12:30 am on Create

Great American Ranches

Monday, Apr 9 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Equitrekking is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.