Please fill out the form

Close this.

Smart Travels With Rudy Maxa

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Smart Travels With Rudy Maxa

Host Rudy Maxa models hassle-free ways of getting to great places, discovering the world's vitality and character, and plotting memorable, independent trips.

Upcoming Episodes

Prague & Budapest

Thursday, May 26 at 8:00 am on Create

Stockholm & Sweden

Tuesday, May 31 at 8:00 am on Create

Oslo & Norway

Thursday, Jun 2 at 8:00 am on Create

France's Champagne Region

Tuesday, Jun 7 at 8:00 am on Create

France's Normandy

Thursday, Jun 9 at 8:00 am on Create

Medieval Europe

Tuesday, Jun 14 at 8:00 am on Create

Four Great Cities of Europe

Thursday, Jun 16 at 8:00 am on Create

Bath and South Wales

Tuesday, Jun 21 at 8:00 am on Create

Edinburgh and Scotland

Thursday, Jun 23 at 8:00 am on Create

Barcelona and Costa Brava

Tuesday, Jun 28 at 8:00 am on Create

Madrid

Thursday, Jun 30 at 8:00 am on Create

Carcassonne and the Pyrenees

Tuesday, Jul 5 at 8:00 am on Create

Bordeaux and the Dordogne

Thursday, Jul 7 at 8:00 am on Create

Switzerland and the Alps

Tuesday, Jul 12 at 8:00 am on Create

Alpine Christmas

Thursday, Jul 14 at 8:00 am on Create

Out of Rome

Tuesday, Jul 19 at 8:00 am on Create

Croatia's Dalmatian Coast

Thursday, Jul 21 at 8:00 am on Create

Four Great Cities II

Tuesday, Jul 26 at 8:00 am on Create

Europe Just for Fun

Thursday, Jul 28 at 8:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Smart Travels With Rudy Maxa is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.