Simply Ming

Each episode of the Emmy-nominated "Simply Ming" features mouthwatering recipes, celebrity chefs and road trips which take host Ming Tsai out of the studio and into kitchens and restaurants all over New England.

Upcoming Episodes

Jamie Bissonnette

Monday, Oct 21 at 6:00 pm on Create

Seamus Mullen

Friday, Oct 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Leah Cohen

Monday, Oct 28 at 6:00 pm on Create

Michael Schlow

Friday, Nov 1 at 6:00 pm on Create

Wild Cod with Chef Gisli Matthias Audunsson

Monday, Nov 4 at 6:00 pm on Create

Icelandic Lamb with Chef Thrainn Freyr Vigfusson

Friday, Nov 8 at 6:00 pm on Create

Langoustine & Tomatoes with Chef Axel Bjorn Claussen

Friday, Nov 15 at 6:00 pm on Create

Minnesota Episode with Jamie Malone

Monday, Nov 18 at 6:00 pm on Create

Fish & Chips with Chef Craig Maw

Friday, Nov 22 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chef Simon Hulstone

Monday, Nov 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Chef Daniel Gamiche

Friday, Nov 29 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Simply Ming is provided in part by: