Please fill out the form

Close this.

For Your Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

For Your Home

Host Vicki Payne tackles today's most-requested home-improvement projects, techniques and trends. Each half hour episode features step-by-step instructions for home enhancing projects that bring out your individual style and personality.

Upcoming Episodes

Project Runway

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 10:30 am on Create

Media Chic

Thursday, Apr 2 at 10:30 am on Create

Outdoor Living

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 10:30 am on Create

Owner's Retreat

Thursday, Apr 9 at 10:30 am on Create

Keeping the Family Close

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 10:30 am on Create

Music & Little Black Dresses

Thursday, Apr 16 at 10:30 am on Create

Grand Entrances

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 10:30 am on Create

Don't Forget the Yard

Thursday, Apr 23 at 10:30 am on Create

Working in Style

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 10:30 am on Create

Take the Tour

Thursday, Apr 30 at 10:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for For Your Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.