Please fill out the form

Close this.

Knit and Crochet Now!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Knit and Crochet Now!

"Knit and Crochet Now!" features the top designers and experts in the field. In each episode, host Bret Bara, editor of Crochet Today Magazine, introduces talented needle artists, each of whom demonstrates popular techniques for creating lace, purses, patterns, felting and many other items.

Upcoming Episodes

Alternative Fiber

Tuesday, Mar 31 at 5:00 am on Create

Pretty Pocketbooks

Thursday, Apr 2 at 5:00 am on Create

Knit and Crochet Wreaths

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 5:00 am on Create

Golf Club Covers

Thursday, Apr 9 at 5:00 am on Create

Baby Blankets

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 5:00 am on Create

Lace Collar and Cuffs

Thursday, Apr 16 at 5:00 am on Create

Throws

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 5:00 am on Create

Shrug It off

Thursday, Apr 23 at 5:00 am on Create

Animal Pals

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 5:00 am on Create

Dog Sweaters

Thursday, Apr 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Knit and Crochet Now! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.