Please fill out the form

Close this.

Knit and Crochet Now!

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Knit and Crochet Now!

"Knit and Crochet Now!" features the top designers and experts in the field. In each episode, host Bret Bara, editor of Crochet Today Magazine, introduces talented needle artists, each of whom demonstrates popular techniques for creating lace, purses, patterns, felting and many other items.

Upcoming Episodes

Colorful Throws

Sunday, Sep 18 at 5:00 am on Create

Head Warmers

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 5:00 am on Create

Lacy Cardigans

Sunday, Sep 25 at 5:00 am on Create

Baby Blankets

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 5:00 am on Create

Shaped Shawls

Sunday, Oct 2 at 5:00 am on Create

Cozy Cushions Pillows

Wednesday, Oct 5 at 5:00 am on Create

Table Toppers Placemats

Sunday, Oct 9 at 5:00 am on Create

Toasty Toes Skippers

Wednesday, Oct 12 at 5:00 am on Create

Vests for Baby Sweaters

Sunday, Oct 16 at 5:00 am on Create

Hot Water Bottle Covers

Wednesday, Oct 19 at 5:00 am on Create

Quick Stitch Sweaters

Sunday, Oct 23 at 5:00 am on Create

American Wool Gloves

Wednesday, Oct 26 at 5:00 am on Create

Tips and Tricks

Sunday, Oct 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Knit and Crochet Now! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.