Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Best of the Joy of Painting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Double Oval Fantasy

Thursday, Sep 1 at 5:30 am on Create

Mountain Reflections

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 5:30 am on Create

Oval Barn

Thursday, Sep 8 at 5:30 am on Create

Covered Bridge

Tuesday, Sep 13 at 5:30 am on Create

Sunset Oval

Thursday, Sep 15 at 5:30 am on Create

Dark Waterfall

Tuesday, Sep 20 at 5:30 am on Create

Night Light

Thursday, Sep 22 at 5:30 am on Create

Barn in Snow Oval

Tuesday, Oct 4 at 5:30 am on Create

Falls in the Glen

Thursday, Oct 6 at 5:30 am on Create

Golden Mist Oval

Tuesday, Oct 11 at 5:30 am on Create

Christmas Eve Snow

Thursday, Oct 13 at 5:30 am on Create

Hidden Delight

Tuesday, Oct 18 at 5:30 am on Create

Episode #3114

Thursday, Oct 20 at 5:30 am on Create

Episode #3115

Tuesday, Oct 25 at 5:30 am on Create

Episode #3116

Thursday, Oct 27 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Best of the Joy of Painting is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.