Please fill out the form

Close this.

The Best of the Joy of Painting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

The Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Upcoming Episodes

Winter Lace

Tuesday, Jun 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Pastel Seascape

Thursday, Jun 30 at 5:30 am on Create

Barn in Snow Oval

Tuesday, Jul 5 at 5:30 am on Create

Falls in the Glen

Thursday, Jul 7 at 5:30 am on Create

Golden Mist Oval

Tuesday, Jul 12 at 5:30 am on Create

Christmas Eve Snow

Thursday, Jul 14 at 5:30 am on Create

Hidden Delight

Tuesday, Jul 19 at 5:30 am on Create

Episode #3114

Thursday, Jul 21 at 5:30 am on Create

Episode #3115

Tuesday, Jul 26 at 5:30 am on Create

Episode #3116

Thursday, Jul 28 at 5:30 am on Create

Episode #3117

Tuesday, Aug 2 at 11:30 am on Create

Episode #3118

Thursday, Aug 4 at 5:30 am on Create

Episode #3119

Tuesday, Aug 9 at 5:30 am on Create

Episode #3120

Thursday, Aug 11 at 5:30 am on Create

Winter Mountain

Saturday, Aug 13 at 6:00 am on Create

Glacier Lake

Saturday, Aug 13 at 9:30 am on Create

Episode #3121

Tuesday, Aug 16 at 5:30 am on Create

River's Peace

Thursday, Aug 18 at 5:30 am on Create

Covered Bridge Oval

Tuesday, Aug 23 at 5:30 am on Create

Southwest Serenity

Thursday, Aug 25 at 5:30 am on Create

High Tide

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 5:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for The Best of the Joy of Painting is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.