Please fill out the form

Close this.

Woodsmith Shop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Woodsmith Shop

The pages of "Woodsmith" magazine come to life in this unique concept for public television. Each episode is built around a theme and teaches the skills and safe tool techniques necessary to build a variety of woodworking projects in a home shop. Hosted by Don Peschke.

Upcoming Episodes

Power Tool Bench

Tuesday, Jul 26 at 9:30 am on Create

Curved-Front Wall Cabinet

Thursday, Jul 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Heirloom Music Box

Tuesday, Aug 2 at 9:30 am on Create

Slat-Wall Storage System

Thursday, Aug 4 at 9:30 am on Create

Demilune Table

Tuesday, Aug 9 at 9:30 am on Create

Dartboard Cabinet

Thursday, Aug 11 at 9:30 am on Create

Box-Jointed Tray & Vase

Tuesday, Aug 16 at 9:30 am on Create

TV Lift Cabinet

Thursday, Aug 18 at 9:30 am on Create

5 Must-Know Joinery Techniques

Tuesday, Aug 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Cherry Sideboard

Thursday, Aug 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Tambour Tool Cabinet

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 9:30 am on Create

Layout & Measuring Tips & Tricks

Thursday, Sep 1 at 9:30 am on Create

Details of Craftsmanship

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 9:30 am on Create

Top-notch Chiseling to High-end Hardware

Thursday, Sep 8 at 9:30 am on Create

Perfect Tenons & Lumber Thicknesses

Tuesday, Sep 13 at 9:30 am on Create

Smooth Curves, Slot-cutters & Painting Hardware

Thursday, Sep 15 at 9:30 am on Create

In the Shop with Details of Craftsmanship

Tuesday, Sep 20 at 9:30 am on Create

Tips, Tricks & Techniques

Thursday, Sep 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Power tool Essentials

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Fundamentals of Woodworking

Thursday, Sep 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Woodsmith Shop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.