Nature

For three decades, "Nature" has been the benchmark of natural history programs on television, capturing the splendors of the natural world from the African plains to the Antarctic ice.

Upcoming Episodes

Living Volcanoes

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 7:00 pm on Main

Yosemite

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm on Main

Jungle Animal Hospital

Friday, Mar 8 at 3:00 am on Main

Moose: Life of a Twig Eater

Friday, Mar 15 at 3:00 am on Main

Charlie and the Curious Otters

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm on Main

The Cheetah Children

Wednesday, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm on Main

Forest of the Lynx

Wednesday, Apr 3 at 7:00 pm on Main

The Egg: Life's Perfect Invention

Wednesday, Apr 10 at 7:00 pm on Main

Big Birds Can't Fly

Wednesday, Apr 17 at 7:00 pm on Main

Sex, Lies and Butterflies

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 7:00 pm on Main

American Spring LIVE: Birth and Rebirth

Monday, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm on Main

American Spring LIVE: Migration

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 7:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Nature is provided in part by: