Please fill out the form

Close this.

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

Enter the world of respected furniture maker Tommy MacDonald as he travels to historic landmarks to gain design inspiration and then returns to his workshop to demonstrate the steps and techniques needed to create future family heirlooms.

Upcoming Episodes

Interior Stairs

Friday, Sep 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Special Project

Monday, Oct 2 at 9:30 am on Create

Master Showcase with David Marks

Friday, Oct 6 at 9:30 am on Create

Kitchen Leaf Table with Tom McLaughlin

Monday, Oct 9 at 9:30 am on Create

Master Showcase with Paul Schurch

Friday, Oct 13 at 9:30 am on Create

Child's Chair with Steve Brown

Monday, Oct 16 at 9:30 am on Create

Spice Box with Glen Huey

Friday, Oct 20 at 9:30 am on Create

Tv Tray with Jesse Shaw

Monday, Oct 23 at 9:30 am on Create

Library Chair with tom Mclaughlin

Friday, Oct 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Contemporary Bench with Steven Brown

Monday, Oct 30 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.