Please fill out the form

Close this.

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac

Enter the world of respected furniture maker Tommy MacDonald as he travels to historic landmarks to gain design inspiration and then returns to his workshop to demonstrate the steps and techniques needed to create future family heirlooms.

Upcoming Episodes

Octagonal Lazy Susan

Friday, Jun 3 at 9:30 am on Create

Flag Box

Monday, Jun 6 at 9:30 am on Create

Shaker-Inspired Night Stand

Friday, Jun 10 at 9:30 am on Create

Finishes

Monday, Jun 13 at 9:30 am on Create

Keepsake Box

Friday, Jun 17 at 9:30 am on Create

Serving Tray

Monday, Jun 20 at 9:30 am on Create

Blanket Chest

Friday, Jun 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Chippendale Footstool

Monday, Jun 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Bread Box

Friday, Jul 1 at 9:30 am on Create

Trellis

Monday, Jul 4 at 9:30 am on Create

Bent Lamination Chair

Friday, Jul 8 at 9:30 am on Create

Pine Chest

Monday, Jul 11 at 9:30 am on Create

Memory Box

Friday, Jul 15 at 9:30 am on Create

Glass Desk Lamp

Monday, Jul 18 at 9:30 am on Create

Federal Hall Table

Friday, Jul 22 at 9:30 am on Create

Rice Paper Divider

Monday, Jul 25 at 9:30 am on Create

Bookstand

Friday, Jul 29 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rough Cut: Woodworking With Tommy Mac is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.