P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

The Unusual

Friday, Apr 19 at 10:00 am on Create

Escape to the Garden

Saturday, Apr 20 at 11:00 am on Create

Kids, Kids and More Kids

Monday, Apr 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Small Spaces

Friday, Apr 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Anyone Can Do It

Monday, Apr 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Flower Power

Friday, May 3 at 10:00 am on Create

Washington Was Here

Monday, May 6 at 10:00 am on Create

Extremes

Friday, May 10 at 10:00 am on Create

Self Defense

Monday, May 13 at 10:00 am on Create

A Visit from the Beekman Boys

Friday, May 17 at 10:00 am on Create

Past Made New

Monday, May 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Pay It Forward

Friday, May 24 at 10:00 am on Create

The Future

Monday, May 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Your Happy Place

Friday, May 31 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by: