Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Friday, Dec 9 at 10:00 am on Create

A Visit from the Beekman Boys

Monday, Dec 12 at 10:00 am on Create

Past Made New

Friday, Dec 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Upcycle Your Life

Saturday, Dec 17 at 3:00 pm on Main

Pay It Forward

Monday, Dec 19 at 10:00 am on Create

The Future

Friday, Dec 23 at 10:00 am on Create

It's Tulip Time

Saturday, Dec 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

Your Happy Place

Monday, Dec 26 at 10:00 am on Create

First Things First

Friday, Dec 30 at 10:00 am on Create

The Pioneers Challenge with Georgia Pellegrini

Saturday, Dec 31 at 7:30 am on Create

Super-Duper

Saturday, Dec 31 at 3:00 pm on Main

Down and Dirty

Monday, Jan 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Drink Your Yard

Friday, Jan 6 at 10:00 am on Create

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

Saturday, Jan 7 at 3:00 pm on Main

Take It Easy

Monday, Jan 9 at 10:00 am on Create

All Natural

Friday, Jan 13 at 10:00 am on Create

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

Saturday, Jan 14 at 3:00 pm on Main

It's Spooky

Friday, Jan 20 at 10:00 am on Create

All About The Bugs

Saturday, Jan 21 at 3:00 pm on Main

Embracing Winter

Monday, Jan 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Homesteaders USA

Friday, Jan 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Saturday, Jan 28 at 3:00 pm on Main

Charming Charleston

Monday, Jan 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Mighty Micros

Saturday, Feb 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.