P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Upcoming Episodes

The Best of Garden Home: Gardening

Monday, Aug 19 at 10:00 am on Create

Embrace Your Space

Friday, Aug 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Thank You for Sharing

Monday, Aug 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Healthy for Generations

Friday, Aug 30 at 10:00 am on Create

The Local Life

Friday, Sep 6 at 10:00 am on Create

Melting Potluck

Monday, Sep 9 at 10:00 am on Create

No Passport Necessary

Friday, Sep 13 at 10:00 am on Create

Super Foods; Super Recipes

Monday, Sep 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Leaders in the Field

Friday, Sep 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Facts of Life

Monday, Sep 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Handcrafted

Friday, Sep 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Farm School

Monday, Sep 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by: