Garden SMART on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Garden SMART

"GardenSMART" is a "hands in the dirt" experience that features expert knowledge from horticulturists in fantastic garden locations. Hosted by plantsman Eric Johnson.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #3905

Wednesday, Jul 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3810

Saturday, Aug 1 at 3:00 pm on Main

Episode #3906

Sunday, Aug 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3907

Wednesday, Aug 5 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3908

Sunday, Aug 9 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3909

Wednesday, Aug 12 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3910

Sunday, Aug 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3911

Wednesday, Aug 19 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3912

Sunday, Aug 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3913

Wednesday, Aug 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3811

Saturday, Aug 29 at 3:00 pm on Main

Episode #3901

Sunday, Aug 30 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Garden SMART is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.