Please fill out the form

Close this.
Garden SMART

"GardenSMART" is a "hands in the dirt" experience that features expert knowledge from horticulturists in fantastic garden locations. Hosted by plantsman Eric Johnson.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #3806

Saturday, Jul 4 at 3:00 pm on Main

Episode #3811

Sunday, Jul 5 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3812

Wednesday, Jul 8 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3807

Saturday, Jul 11 at 3:00 pm on Main

Episode #3813

Sunday, Jul 12 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3901

Wednesday, Jul 15 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3808

Saturday, Jul 18 at 3:00 pm on Main

Episode #3902

Sunday, Jul 19 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3903

Wednesday, Jul 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3809

Saturday, Jul 25 at 3:00 pm on Main

Episode #3904

Sunday, Jul 26 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #3905

Wednesday, Jul 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Garden SMART is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.