Garden SMART

"GardenSMART" is a "hands in the dirt" experience that features expert knowledge from horticulturists in fantastic garden locations. Hosted by plantsman Eric Johnson.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #5601

Sunday, Sep 15 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5602

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5603

Sunday, Sep 22 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5604

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5605

Sunday, Sep 29 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5606

Wednesday, Oct 2 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5607

Sunday, Oct 6 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5608

Wednesday, Oct 9 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5609

Sunday, Oct 13 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5610

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5611

Sunday, Oct 20 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5612

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Episode #5613

Sunday, Oct 27 at 10:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Garden SMART is provided in part by: