Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Marianne Fons & Liz Porter, public television's most popular quilters, showcase their passion for quilting through in-depth demonstrations on a variety of quilting topics. Beginner or expert, viewers with a love of quilting will be inspired by Fons and Porter's tips, designs and techniques.

Upcoming Episodes

Darling

Friday, Jun 28 at 5:00 am on Create

A House and a Home

Friday, Jul 5 at 5:00 am on Create

Lightning in a Bottle

Friday, Jul 12 at 5:00 am on Create

Moon Hopper

Friday, Jul 19 at 5:00 am on Create

Twiddle Dee Dee

Friday, Jul 26 at 5:00 am on Create

Candy Dreams

Friday, Aug 2 at 5:00 am on Create

Star Spangled Banner

Friday, Aug 9 at 5:00 am on Create

Pinwheel Tote

Friday, Aug 16 at 5:00 am on Create

Using Panels for Practice

Friday, Aug 23 at 5:00 am on Create

From My Window

Friday, Aug 30 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting is provided in part by: