Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Listening and Learning

Thursday, Aug 25 at 11:30 am on Main

Exciting Friends

Friday, Aug 26 at 11:30 am on Main

Kindness With Friends

Monday, Aug 29 at 11:30 am on Main

Learning Together

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Happy Engines

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 11:30 am on Main

Helping Each Other

Thursday, Sep 1 at 11:30 am on Main

Laughing Together

Friday, Sep 2 at 11:30 am on Main

Slow Down!

Monday, Sep 5 at 11:30 am on Main

Being Useful

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 11:30 am on Main

Chuffing with Pride

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 11:30 am on Main

All Together Now

Thursday, Sep 8 at 11:30 am on Main

If a Job's Worth Doing

Friday, Sep 9 at 11:30 am on Main

Fun on the Farm

Monday, Sep 12 at 11:30 am on Main

Don't Give Up

Tuesday, Sep 13 at 11:30 am on Main

Communication

Wednesday, Sep 14 at 11:30 am on Main

Just Being You

Thursday, Sep 15 at 11:30 am on Main

Look & Listen

Friday, Sep 16 at 11:30 am on Main

Fire & Water

Monday, Sep 19 at 11:30 am on Main

Just Be Yourself

Tuesday, Sep 20 at 11:30 am on Main

Someone to Look Up to

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 11:30 am on Main

Peace & Quiet

Thursday, Sep 22 at 11:30 am on Main

Taking Turns

Friday, Sep 23 at 11:30 am on Main

Sea and Sand

Monday, Sep 26 at 11:30 am on Main

Food to Go

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 11:30 am on Main

Take It Easy

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 11:30 am on Main

Fast and Reliable

Thursday, Sep 29 at 11:30 am on Main

Signals & Alarms

Friday, Sep 30 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.