Please fill out the form

Close this.

Thomas & Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Thomas & Friends

Set on the imaginary island of Sodor, "Thomas & Friends" follows the adventures of Thomas, a cheeky little Tank Engine. Each half hour, shot in unique real-time live-action, features three separate stories, including one "classic" Thomas story.

Upcoming Episodes

Just Be Yourself

Tuesday, May 3 at 11:30 am on Main

Someone to Look Up to

Wednesday, May 4 at 11:30 am on Main

Peace & Quiet

Thursday, May 5 at 11:30 am on Main

Taking Turns

Friday, May 6 at 11:30 am on Main

Recycle Recycle Recycle!

Monday, May 9 at 11:30 am on Main

Jurassic Sodor

Tuesday, May 10 at 11:30 am on Main

Special Deliveries

Wednesday, May 11 at 11:30 am on Main

Lost and Found

Thursday, May 12 at 11:30 am on Main

All at Sea

Friday, May 13 at 11:30 am on Main

There's Always A Good Explanation

Monday, May 16 at 11:30 am on Main

Special Friends

Tuesday, May 17 at 11:30 am on Main

Please Be Patient

Wednesday, May 18 at 11:30 am on Main

Signals & Alarms

Thursday, May 19 at 11:30 am on Main

Going Underground

Friday, May 20 at 11:30 am on Main

Sea and Sand

Monday, May 23 at 11:30 am on Main

Food to Go

Tuesday, May 24 at 11:30 am on Main

Take It Easy

Wednesday, May 25 at 11:30 am on Main

Fast and Reliable

Thursday, May 26 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Thomas & Friends is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.