Sid the Science Kid

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sid the Science Kid

"Sid the Science Kid," A Jim Henson Company production, follows an inquisitive preschooler named Sid who seeks answers to questions he asks himself, such as why his shoes are shrinking or why bananas become mushy.

Upcoming Episodes

Clean Air!

Saturday, Apr 21 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Where Did The Water Go?

Sunday, Apr 22 at 9:00 am on Main

Save The Stump!

Sunday, Apr 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

I Want to Be A Scientist!

Monday, Apr 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Get Up and Move!

Tuesday, Apr 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Pet Project

Wednesday, Apr 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sleep? Who Needs It?!

Thursday, Apr 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Seed The Science Kid

Friday, Apr 27 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Clean Air!

Sunday, Apr 29 at 9:00 am on Main

The Amazing Computer Science Tool!

Monday, Apr 30 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Cheese!

Tuesday, May 1 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid Wings It!

Wednesday, May 2 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid Engineers A Solution

Thursday, May 3 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Reason Sid's Sneezin'

Friday, May 4 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Reused Robot!

Sunday, May 6 at 9:00 am on Main

Super Science Tools

Monday, May 7 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

No More Changes

Tuesday, May 8 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

All My Senses

Wednesday, May 9 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Health Day

Thursday, May 10 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Climb, Ignatz, Climb!

Friday, May 11 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

I Want to Be A Scientist!

Sunday, May 13 at 9:00 am on Main

The Sticker Chart

Monday, May 14 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Rolie Polie

Tuesday, May 15 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Enough with the Seashells

Wednesday, May 16 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Whale Episode

Thursday, May 17 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Backyard Campout!

Friday, May 18 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Get Up and Move!

Sunday, May 20 at 9:00 am on Main

My Mushy Banana

Monday, May 21 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Shrinking Shoes

Tuesday, May 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Ice Pops

Wednesday, May 23 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Pancake

Thursday, May 24 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Itchy Tag

Friday, May 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Pet Project

Sunday, May 27 at 9:00 am on Main

No School Singalong Special!

Monday, May 28 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

What's That Smell?

Tuesday, May 29 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Grandma's Glasses

Wednesday, May 30 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Too Much Noise

Thursday, May 31 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

A Brush with Teeth

Thursday, Jun 7 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

I Want Cake

Friday, Jun 8 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Big Sneeze

Monday, Jun 11 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Must See TV

Tuesday, Jun 12 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Broken Wheel

Wednesday, Jun 13 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Special Dad Day

Thursday, Jun 14 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

My Slide

Monday, Jun 18 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Amazing Invention

Tuesday, Jun 19 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Tree House

Wednesday, Jun 20 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Hello, Doggie!

Thursday, Jun 21 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Home Tweet Home

Friday, Jun 22 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Dirt On Dirt

Monday, Jun 25 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Don't Forget The Leaves

Tuesday, Jun 26 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

The Bug Club

Wednesday, Jun 27 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Sid's Rainy Play Date

Thursday, Jun 28 at 11:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sid the Science Kid is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.