Sit and Be Fit

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sit and Be Fit

Low-intensity workout series for senior citizens.

Upcoming Episodes

Good Alignment

Thursday, Jul 18 at 5:30 am on Main

New Challenges

Friday, Jul 19 at 5:30 am on Main

Coordination and Reaction Time

Saturday, Jul 20 at 5:30 am on Main

Functional and Fun Exercises for the Feet

Saturday, Jul 20 at 6:00 am on Main

Lymphatic System

Sunday, Jul 21 at 5:30 am on Main

Yardsticks and Bands

Sunday, Jul 21 at 6:00 am on Main

Mobility and Balance

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 5:30 am on Main

Your Feet, Your Foundation

Wednesday, Jul 24 at 5:30 am on Main

Flabby Arms

Thursday, Jul 25 at 5:30 am on Main

The Power of Small Movements

Friday, Jul 26 at 5:30 am on Main

Flexibility and Range of Motion

Saturday, Jul 27 at 5:30 am on Main

Shoulder and Back Strength

Saturday, Jul 27 at 6:00 am on Main

Brain Booster

Sunday, Jul 28 at 5:30 am on Main

Postural Alignment and Shoulder Stability

Sunday, Jul 28 at 6:00 am on Main

Practice Perfect Posture

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 5:30 am on Main

Variety: The Spice of Life

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 5:30 am on Main

Circulation

Saturday, Aug 3 at 6:00 am on Main

Core Strengthening

Sunday, Aug 4 at 6:00 am on Main

Hip Mobility

Thursday, Aug 8 at 5:30 am on Main

Music and Novelty

Friday, Aug 9 at 5:30 am on Main

Imagining Resistance

Saturday, Aug 10 at 5:30 am on Main

A Treat for Your Feet

Sunday, Aug 11 at 5:30 am on Main

Somatosensory and Lymphatic Systems

Tuesday, Aug 13 at 5:30 am on Main

Neglected Areas of Body

Wednesday, Aug 14 at 5:30 am on Main

Diabetes and Peripheral Neuropathy

Thursday, Aug 15 at 5:30 am on Main

Full Body Workout

Friday, Aug 16 at 5:30 am on Main

Brain and Balance

Saturday, Aug 17 at 5:30 am on Main

Upbeat and Fun

Sunday, Aug 18 at 5:30 am on Main

Be Happy

Tuesday, Aug 20 at 5:30 am on Main

Heel to Toe Functional Fitness

Wednesday, Aug 21 at 5:30 am on Main

Body Alignment and Core Strengthening

Thursday, Aug 22 at 5:30 am on Main

Wake Your Body with Exercise

Friday, Aug 23 at 5:30 am on Main

Exercise Interventions for Functional Fitness

Saturday, Aug 24 at 5:30 am on Main

Pamper Your Feet

Sunday, Aug 25 at 5:30 am on Main

Lymphatic Health Special

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 5:30 am on Main

Tai Chi with Tino

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 5:30 am on Main

Brain and Balance

Thursday, Aug 29 at 5:30 am on Main

Tone and Stretch

Friday, Aug 30 at 5:30 am on Main

Balance Your Body

Saturday, Aug 31 at 5:30 am on Main

Muscle Isolations

Sunday, Sep 1 at 5:30 am on Main

Grow Strong Effortlessly

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 5:30 am on Main

Head to Toe - Tone, Stretch & Strengthen

Wednesday, Sep 4 at 5:30 am on Main

Pulse, Press, Pull-Up

Thursday, Sep 5 at 5:30 am on Main

Warm Up, Circulate, Strengthen & Stretch

Friday, Sep 6 at 5:30 am on Main

Functional Feel-Good Exercises

Saturday, Sep 7 at 5:30 am on Main

Breathing, Posture and Balance

Sunday, Sep 8 at 5:30 am on Main

Exercise Potpourri

Tuesday, Sep 10 at 5:30 am on Main

Core Strength and Yoga Inspired Exercises

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 5:30 am on Main

Fun Exercises for the Core and More

Thursday, Sep 12 at 5:30 am on Main

Series Support

Funding for Sit and Be Fit is provided in part by: