Sit and Be Fit

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sit and Be Fit

Low-intensity workout series for senior citizens.

Upcoming Episodes

Wake Your Body with Exercise

Tuesday, May 28 at 5:30 am on Main

Exercise Interventions for Functional Fitness

Wednesday, May 29 at 5:30 am on Main

Pamper Your Feet

Thursday, May 30 at 5:30 am on Main

Lymphatic Health Special

Friday, May 31 at 5:30 am on Main

Tai Chi with Tino

Saturday, Jun 1 at 5:30 am on Main

Back Health

Saturday, Jun 1 at 6:00 am on Main

Brain and Balance

Sunday, Jun 2 at 5:30 am on Main

Functional Fitness

Sunday, Jun 2 at 6:00 am on Main

Tone and Stretch

Tuesday, Jun 4 at 5:30 am on Main

Balance Your Body

Wednesday, Jun 5 at 5:30 am on Main

Muscle Isolations

Thursday, Jun 6 at 5:30 am on Main

Grow Strong Effortlessly

Friday, Jun 7 at 5:30 am on Main

Head to Toe - Tone, Stretch & Strengthen

Saturday, Jun 8 at 5:30 am on Main

Good Alignment

Saturday, Jun 8 at 6:00 am on Main

Pulse, Press, Pull-Up

Sunday, Jun 9 at 5:30 am on Main

New Challenges

Sunday, Jun 9 at 6:00 am on Main

Warm Up, Circulate, Strengthen & Stretch

Tuesday, Jun 11 at 5:30 am on Main

Heel to Toe Functional Fitness

Wednesday, Jun 12 at 5:30 am on Main

Body Alignment and Core Strengthening

Thursday, Jun 13 at 5:30 am on Main

Coordination and Reaction Time

Saturday, Jun 15 at 6:00 am on Main

Lymphatic System

Sunday, Jun 16 at 6:00 am on Main

Mobility and Balance

Saturday, Jun 22 at 6:00 am on Main

Your Feet, Your Foundation

Sunday, Jun 23 at 6:00 am on Main

Functional Feel-Good Exercises

Saturday, Jun 29 at 5:30 am on Main

Flabby Arms

Saturday, Jun 29 at 6:00 am on Main

Breathing, Posture and Balance

Sunday, Jun 30 at 5:30 am on Main

The Power of Small Movements

Sunday, Jun 30 at 6:00 am on Main

Exercise Potpourri

Tuesday, Jul 2 at 5:30 am on Main

Core Strength and Yoga Inspired Exercises

Wednesday, Jul 3 at 5:30 am on Main

Fun Exercises for the Core and More

Thursday, Jul 4 at 5:30 am on Main

Series Support

Funding for Sit and Be Fit is provided in part by: