Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Upcoming Episodes

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem

Sunday, Jul 21 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

Monday, Jul 22 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem

Wednesday, Jul 24 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Awards Show Problem/The Wrong Headed Problem

Thursday, Jul 25 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1

Friday, Jul 26 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Too Big Dog Problem/The Giant Baby Problem

Monday, Jul 29 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Peanut Problem/More Adventures of Robin Hood

Tuesday, Jul 30 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Tree By the Nile Problem/The Eid al-Adha Adventure

Thursday, Aug 1 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem

Friday, Aug 2 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Another Train Problem/The Odd Sea

Monday, Aug 5 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Fuzzball Problem/The Silliest Song Problem

Tuesday, Aug 6 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem

Wednesday, Aug 7 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Compost Problem/Raiders of the Lost Arch

Monday, Aug 12 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Christmas Problem

Tuesday, Aug 13 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Friday t he 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Problem

Wednesday, Aug 14 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem

Thursday, Aug 15 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork

Friday, Aug 16 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem

Monday, Aug 19 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem

Tuesday, Aug 20 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem

Wednesday, Aug 21 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Hotel Problem/Another Hotel Problem

Thursday, Aug 22 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball

Friday, Aug 23 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Monday, Aug 26 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Thursday, Aug 29 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Friday, Aug 30 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Monday, Sep 2 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Wednesday, Sep 4 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Thursday, Sep 5 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Friday, Sep 6 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Monday, Sep 9 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem/The Painting Problem

Tuesday, Sep 10 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem

Thursday, Sep 12 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Friday, Sep 13 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Monday, Sep 16 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Tuesday, Sep 17 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem

Friday, Sep 20 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Monday, Sep 23 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem

Thursday, Sep 26 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Friday, Sep 27 at 7:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by: