Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Cooking with Nick Stellino

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Wondering how to select the perfect piece of Provolone? What’s the best technique for slicing a bell pepper? Which variety of Arugula should you select to get just the right peppery bite in your salad? Join Nick as he guides viewers in creating restaurant quality meals in the comfort of their own kitchen in his new 13-part series.

Upcoming Episodes

Elegant Veal Chops & A Delectable Cheesecake

Sunday, Apr 20 at 7:30 am on Create

A Sicilian Meatloaf & Cake with Rum Sauce

Wednesday, Apr 23 at 7:30 am on Create

Nick's Favorite Pasta & Strawberry Dessert

Sunday, Apr 27 at 7:30 am on Create

Halibut with A Kick & Aristocratic Risotto

Wednesday, Apr 30 at 7:30 am on Create

Espresso Ribeye & Fried Green tomatoes

Sunday, May 4 at 7:30 am on Create

Delicious Chicken Dinner

Sunday, May 18 at 8:00 pm on Create

Pork Chop & Pineapple Upside-down Cake

Tuesday, May 20 at 8:00 pm on Create

Black Cod & Sauteed Green Beans

Thursday, May 22 at 8:00 pm on Create

It's All About Pasta!

Sunday, May 25 at 8:00 pm on Create

Seafood Made Simple

Tuesday, May 27 at 8:00 pm on Create

Luscious Soups

Thursday, May 29 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cooking with Nick Stellino is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.