Please fill out the form

Close this.
Newsline

BBC Newsline is the BBC's regional television news service for Northern Ireland. The programme is broadcast on BBC One Northern Ireland from BBC Northern Ireland's headquarters in Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #6046

Monday, Jun 1 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #6047

Tuesday, Jun 2 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6048

Wednesday, Jun 3 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6049

Thursday, Jun 4 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6050

Friday, Jun 5 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6051

Monday, Jun 8 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6052

Tuesday, Jun 9 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6053

Wednesday, Jun 10 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6054

Thursday, Jun 11 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6055

Friday, Jun 12 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6056

Monday, Jun 15 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6057

Tuesday, Jun 16 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6058

Wednesday, Jun 17 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6059

Thursday, Jun 18 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6060

Friday, Jun 19 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6061

Monday, Jun 22 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6062

Tuesday, Jun 23 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6063

Wednesday, Jun 24 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6064

Thursday, Jun 25 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6065

Friday, Jun 26 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6066

Monday, Jun 29 at 5:00 am on World

Episode #6067

Tuesday, Jun 30 at 5:00 am on World

Series Support

Funding for Newsline is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.