Please fill out the form

Close this.
Newsline

BBC Newsline is the BBC's regional television news service for Northern Ireland. The programme is broadcast on BBC One Northern Ireland from BBC Northern Ireland's headquarters in Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #7062

Monday, Jun 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7063

Tuesday, Jun 28 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7064

Wednesday, Jun 29 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7065

Thursday, Jun 30 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7066

Friday, Jul 1 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7067

Monday, Jul 4 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7068

Tuesday, Jul 5 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7069

Wednesday, Jul 6 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7070

Thursday, Jul 7 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7071

Friday, Jul 8 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7072

Monday, Jul 11 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7073

Tuesday, Jul 12 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7074

Wednesday, Jul 13 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7075

Thursday, Jul 14 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7076

Friday, Jul 15 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7077

Monday, Jul 18 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7078

Tuesday, Jul 19 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7079

Wednesday, Jul 20 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7080

Thursday, Jul 21 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7081

Friday, Jul 22 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7082

Monday, Jul 25 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7083

Tuesday, Jul 26 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7084

Wednesday, Jul 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7085

Thursday, Jul 28 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7086

Friday, Jul 29 at 4:00 pm on World

Series Support

Funding for Newsline is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.