Please fill out the form

Close this.
Newsline

BBC Newsline is the BBC's regional television news service for Northern Ireland. The programme is broadcast on BBC One Northern Ireland from BBC Northern Ireland's headquarters in Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #7128

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7129

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7130

Thursday, Sep 29 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7131

Friday, Sep 30 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7132

Monday, Oct 3 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7133

Tuesday, Oct 4 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7134

Wednesday, Oct 5 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7135

Thursday, Oct 6 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7136

Friday, Oct 7 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7137

Monday, Oct 10 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7138

Tuesday, Oct 11 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7139

Wednesday, Oct 12 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7140

Thursday, Oct 13 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7141

Friday, Oct 14 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7142

Monday, Oct 17 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7143

Tuesday, Oct 18 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7144

Wednesday, Oct 19 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7145

Thursday, Oct 20 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7146

Friday, Oct 21 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7147

Monday, Oct 24 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7148

Tuesday, Oct 25 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7149

Wednesday, Oct 26 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7150

Thursday, Oct 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7151

Friday, Oct 28 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7152

Monday, Oct 31 at 4:00 pm on World

Series Support

Funding for Newsline is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.