Please fill out the form

Close this.
Newsline

BBC Newsline is the BBC's regional television news service for Northern Ireland. The programme is broadcast on BBC One Northern Ireland from BBC Northern Ireland's headquarters in Broadcasting House, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #7038

Tuesday, May 24 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7039

Wednesday, May 25 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7040

Thursday, May 26 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7041

Friday, May 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7042

Monday, May 30 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7043

Tuesday, May 31 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7044

Wednesday, Jun 1 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7045

Thursday, Jun 2 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7046

Friday, Jun 3 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7047

Monday, Jun 6 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7048

Tuesday, Jun 7 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7049

Wednesday, Jun 8 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7050

Thursday, Jun 9 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7051

Friday, Jun 10 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7052

Monday, Jun 13 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7053

Tuesday, Jun 14 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7054

Wednesday, Jun 15 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7055

Thursday, Jun 16 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7056

Friday, Jun 17 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7057

Monday, Jun 20 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7058

Tuesday, Jun 21 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7059

Wednesday, Jun 22 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7060

Thursday, Jun 23 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7061

Friday, Jun 24 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7062

Monday, Jun 27 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7063

Tuesday, Jun 28 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7064

Wednesday, Jun 29 at 4:00 pm on World

Episode #7065

Thursday, Jun 30 at 4:00 pm on World

Series Support

Funding for Newsline is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.