Bob the Builder

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Bob the Builder

Aimed at pre-schoolers, this series follows the adventures of Bob and his machines: Scoop the leader/digger, Muck the digger/dumper, Dizzy the cement mixer, Lofty the crane and Roley the steamroller. Bob's business partner Wendy and Pilchard the cat all help out in the builder's yard. Other characters include Farmer Pickles, his tractor Travis and the naughty scarecrow Spud -- who is always up to mischief.

Upcoming Episodes

Putting on a Show

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Playtime

Wednesday, Nov 22 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Old and New

Thursday, Nov 23 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Scoop's Shockers

Friday, Nov 24 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Lofty's New Claw

Monday, Nov 27 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

After Dark

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Mind Out!

Wednesday, Nov 29 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Watch Out Pilchard

Thursday, Nov 30 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Don't Muck It Up

Friday, Dec 1 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Bob's Big Challenge

Monday, Dec 4 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Wendy Lights It Up

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What's Hatching?

Wednesday, Dec 6 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Save The Day

Thursday, Dec 7 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Trouble at Christmas

Friday, Dec 8 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Sinking Feeling

Monday, Dec 11 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Starting at the Bottom

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Spaced

Thursday, Dec 14 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Let's Go!

Friday, Dec 15 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What A Team!

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

We Can Build It!

Wednesday, Dec 20 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

All Together Now

Thursday, Dec 21 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

On The Job!

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

What A Build!

Wednesday, Dec 27 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Machine Moves!

Thursday, Dec 28 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

A Musical Note

Friday, Dec 29 at 12:00 pm on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Bob the Builder is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.