Please fill out the form

Close this.
Super WHY!

With a breakthrough interactive approach to reading education, classic fairytales with an innovative preschool twist and colorful and empowering young heroes, "Super Why" helps kids learn the fundamentals of reading through interactive storybook adventures.

Upcoming Episodes

The Mixed Up Story

Monday, Jun 27 at 11:00 am on Main

Roxie's Missing Music Book

Tuesday, Jun 28 at 11:00 am on Main

The Banana Mystery

Wednesday, Jun 29 at 11:00 am on Main

The Underwater Lost Treasure

Thursday, Jun 30 at 11:00 am on Main

The Cowgirl Mystery

Friday, Jul 1 at 11:00 am on Main

The Unhappy Puppy

Monday, Jul 4 at 11:00 am on Main

The Pupp-Athon

Tuesday, Jul 5 at 11:00 am on Main

Where's Woofster?

Wednesday, Jul 6 at 11:00 am on Main

Super Puppy Saves The Day

Thursday, Jul 7 at 11:00 am on Main

Monster Munch

Friday, Jul 8 at 11:00 am on Main

Landon's Circus Adventure

Monday, Jul 11 at 11:00 am on Main

The Three Bears Go Camping

Tuesday, Jul 12 at 11:00 am on Main

Mathis' Book of Why

Wednesday, Jul 13 at 11:00 am on Main

Attack of More Man!

Thursday, Jul 14 at 11:00 am on Main

Tilden the Caterpillar

Friday, Jul 15 at 11:00 am on Main

Judith's Happy Chanukah

Monday, Jul 18 at 11:00 am on Main

The Sheep Who Lost Little Bo Peep

Tuesday, Jul 19 at 11:00 am on Main

The Princess Who Loved Mud

Wednesday, Jul 20 at 11:00 am on Main

Woofster and the Pet Pack

Thursday, Jul 21 at 11:00 am on Main

The Three Little Pigs

Friday, Jul 22 at 11:00 am on Main

Humpty Dumpty

Monday, Jul 25 at 11:00 am on Main

The Tortoise and the Hare

Tuesday, Jul 26 at 11:00 am on Main

The Boy Who Cried Wolf

Wednesday, Jul 27 at 11:00 am on Main

The Ugly Duckling

Thursday, Jul 28 at 11:00 am on Main

Little Miss Muffet

Friday, Jul 29 at 11:00 am on Main

The Ant and the Grasshopper

Monday, Aug 1 at 11:00 am on Main

The Story of the Super Readers

Tuesday, Aug 2 at 11:00 am on Main

Hansel and Gretel

Wednesday, Aug 3 at 11:00 am on Main

Jack and the Beanstalk

Thursday, Aug 4 at 11:00 am on Main

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Friday, Aug 5 at 11:00 am on Main

Rapunzel

Monday, Aug 8 at 11:00 am on Main

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Tuesday, Aug 9 at 11:00 am on Main

Cinderella

Wednesday, Aug 10 at 11:00 am on Main

The Alphabet's Sad Day

Thursday, Aug 11 at 11:00 am on Main

The Frog Prince

Friday, Aug 12 at 11:00 am on Main

The Princess and the Pea

Monday, Aug 15 at 11:00 am on Main

Little Red Riding Hood

Tuesday, Aug 16 at 11:00 am on Main

The Silly Word Play

Wednesday, Aug 17 at 11:00 am on Main

The Little Red Hen

Thursday, Aug 18 at 11:00 am on Main

Tom Thumb

Friday, Aug 19 at 11:00 am on Main

Little Bo Peep

Monday, Aug 22 at 11:00 am on Main

The Emperor's New Clothes

Tuesday, Aug 23 at 11:00 am on Main

The Twelve Dancing Princesses

Wednesday, Aug 24 at 11:00 am on Main

The Rhyming Carnival

Thursday, Aug 25 at 11:00 am on Main

The Three Billy Goats Gruff

Friday, Aug 26 at 11:00 am on Main

Thumbelina

Monday, Aug 29 at 11:00 am on Main

Goldilocks and the Three Bears: The Mystery

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 11:00 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Super WHY! is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.