Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of best-selling Canadian children's books, CAILLOU demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world. The stories address real problems and conflicts typical to a young child's development. Through it all, Caillou remains an irresistible little boy in a very big world, with whom every young child and parent can identify.

Upcoming Episodes

Caillou's Surprise

Friday, Sep 20 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Outdoors!

Saturday, Sep 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Favorite Things

Sunday, Sep 22 at 9:30 am on Main

Considerate Caillou

Sunday, Sep 22 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Tells The Truth

Monday, Sep 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Try, Try Again

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou's Christmas

Wednesday, Sep 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Springtime for Caillou

Thursday, Sep 26 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Adventure!

Friday, Sep 27 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Team Player Caillou

Sunday, Sep 29 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou Can Do It!

Monday, Sep 30 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Helps Out

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Bookworm

Wednesday, Oct 2 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

My Family

Thursday, Oct 3 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Just for Laughs

Friday, Oct 4 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Detective

Sunday, Oct 6 at 9:30 am on Main

Caillou The Artiste

Monday, Oct 7 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

I Can Do It!

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Sounds and Music!

Wednesday, Oct 9 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Vacations

Thursday, Oct 10 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Imagine!

Friday, Oct 11 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Sports Star

Sunday, Oct 13 at 9:30 am on Main

Getting The Message

Monday, Oct 14 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Words

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Knowing How

Thursday, Oct 17 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Old and New

Friday, Oct 18 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou The Builder

Sunday, Oct 20 at 9:30 am on Main

I'm Learning

Monday, Oct 21 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou Loves The Fall

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

People I Love

Thursday, Oct 24 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Fall Is in the Air

Friday, Oct 25 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Caillou to the Rescue

Sunday, Oct 27 at 9:30 am on Main

Changing Plans

Monday, Oct 28 at 11:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Caillou is provided in part by: