Please fill out the form

Close this.

It's Sew Easy

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

It's Sew Easy

It's Sew Easy offers a novel approach to sewing that focuses on contemporary style, not age. Designers from across the country share their expertise, showing easy ways to create great sewing projects without the stress of perfection.

Upcoming Episodes

Sewing for Babies and Children

Tuesday, Oct 4 at 5:00 am on Create

Let's Dress Up

Thursday, Oct 6 at 5:00 am on Create

Distinctive Style

Tuesday, Oct 11 at 5:00 am on Create

Costume Fun

Thursday, Oct 13 at 5:00 am on Create

Wedding Bells

Tuesday, Oct 18 at 5:00 am on Create

Cosplay

Thursday, Oct 20 at 5:00 am on Create

Sewing for People with All Abilities

Tuesday, Oct 25 at 5:00 am on Create

Stepping Out

Thursday, Oct 27 at 5:00 am on Create

Sewing 101

Tuesday, Nov 1 at 5:00 am on Create

Decorating at Home

Thursday, Nov 3 at 5:00 am on Create

What's Trending

Tuesday, Nov 8 at 5:00 am on Create

Fashions and Fit

Thursday, Nov 10 at 5:00 am on Create

Sewing As A Business

Tuesday, Nov 15 at 5:00 am on Create

The Turn of the Century - The 1900s

Thursday, Nov 17 at 5:00 am on Create

Doing More with Less - 1910-1919

Tuesday, Nov 22 at 5:00 am on Create

Classic Accessories

Saturday, Nov 26 at 7:30 am on Create

The 1950s - Boom and Rock

Saturday, Nov 26 at 9:00 am on Create

Fashion on the Go - The 1980s

Saturday, Nov 26 at 10:30 am on Create

All That Jazz - The 1920s

Tuesday, Nov 29 at 5:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for It's Sew Easy is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.