Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

The Daytime Emmy-winning travel series Travelscope, now re-titled Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope, scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Upcoming Episodes

Montreal, Quebec, Canada - Bonjour, Montreal

Friday, Jul 31 at 10:00 pm on Create

Zermatt, Switzerland - Under the Shadow of the Mat

Saturday, Aug 1 at 3:30 pm on Create

Tokyo, Japan - Celebrating the Past and Present

Monday, Aug 3 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Bonin/Ogasawara Islands - A Land Far, Far Away

Friday, Aug 7 at 10:00 pm on Create

Bhutan - Part 1 - Gross National Happiness

Monday, Aug 10 at 10:00 pm on Create

Bhutan - Part 2 - Land of the Thunder Dragon

Friday, Aug 14 at 10:00 pm on Create

A San Antonio Christmas

Monday, Aug 17 at 10:00 pm on Create

Taiwan Lantern Festival

Friday, Aug 21 at 10:00 pm on Create

La Joie De Vivre in Quebec City, Canada

Monday, Aug 24 at 10:00 pm on Create

Easter Island - Mysteries & Myths

Friday, Aug 28 at 10:00 pm on Create

Hong Kong - Asia's World City

Monday, Aug 31 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.