Please fill out the form

Close this.

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

The Daytime Emmy-winning travel series Travelscope, now re-titled Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope, scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Upcoming Episodes

Zermatt, Switzerland - Under The Shadow of the Mat

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 3:30 am on Create

Montreal, Quebec, Canada - Bonjour, Montreal

Thursday, Sep 29 at 9:30 pm on Create

Tokyo, Japan - Celebrating The Past and Present

Friday, Sep 30 at 8:30 am on Create

The Bonin/Ogasawara Islands - A Land Far, Far Away

Monday, Oct 3 at 8:30 am on Create

Bhutan - Part 1 - Gross National Happiness

Friday, Oct 7 at 8:30 am on Create

Bhutan - Part 2 - Land of the Thunder Dragon

Monday, Oct 10 at 8:30 am on Create

A San Antonio Christmas

Friday, Oct 14 at 8:30 am on Create

Taiwan Lantern Festival

Monday, Oct 17 at 8:30 am on Create

La Joie De Vivre In Quebec City, Canada

Friday, Oct 21 at 8:30 am on Create

Easter Island - Mysteries & Myths

Monday, Oct 24 at 8:30 am on Create

Hong Kong - Asia's World City

Friday, Oct 28 at 8:30 am on Create

Riding The Range In Southern Alberta, Canada

Monday, Oct 31 at 8:30 am on Create

Southern Ethiopia - Tribal Lands and Primeval Peop

Friday, Nov 4 at 8:30 am on Create

Northern Ethiopia - Ancient History and Spiritual

Monday, Nov 7 at 8:30 am on Create

Land Without Limits - The Cariboo-Chilcotin-Coast

Friday, Nov 11 at 8:30 am on Create

Sechselauten - Switzerland's Spring Festival

Monday, Nov 14 at 8:30 am on Create

Dreamin' California's Coast - Malibu to Big

Friday, Nov 18 at 8:30 am on Create

San Miguel De Allende, Celebrating in the Heart Of

Monday, Nov 21 at 8:30 am on Create

Ontario, Canada's Niagara Peninsula - Toronto And

Friday, Nov 25 at 8:30 am on Create

Cruising The Mediterranean

Monday, Nov 28 at 8:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.