Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

The Daytime Emmy-winning travel series Travelscope, now re-titled Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope, scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Upcoming Episodes

Portugal - from Porto to Salamanca

Friday, Apr 19 at 3:30 am on Create

Taiwan - Iron Pathways to Adventure - Part 1

Friday, Apr 19 at 8:30 am on Create

Taiwan - Iron Pathways to Adventure - Part 2

Monday, Apr 22 at 8:30 am on Create

Uncovering South Korea

Friday, Apr 26 at 8:30 am on Create

San Francisco's Changing Neighborhoods

Monday, Apr 29 at 8:30 am on Create

Adventures In California's Tri-Valley

Friday, May 3 at 8:30 am on Create

Surprising Toronto

Monday, May 6 at 8:30 am on Create

Sault Saint Marie, Canada

Monday, May 13 at 8:30 am on Create

Northwest Ontario - Lake Superior and Beyond

Friday, May 17 at 8:30 am on Create

Thousand Islands - A Canadian Bi-National Adventure

Monday, May 20 at 8:30 am on Create

San Antonio's Fiesta - Ole!

Monday, May 27 at 8:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by: