Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

The Daytime Emmy-winning travel series Travelscope, now re-titled Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope, scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Upcoming Episodes

Mekong River Adventure - Part 1

Thursday, Feb 21 at 9:30 pm on Create

Mekong River Adventure - Part 2

Friday, Feb 22 at 8:30 am on Create

Taiwan Matsu Festival & Islands

Monday, Feb 25 at 8:30 am on Create

Myanmar Irrawaddy River Adventure

Friday, Mar 1 at 8:30 am on Create

Christmas Celebrations Around The Globe

Monday, Mar 4 at 8:30 am on Create

Taiwan Naturally

Friday, Mar 8 at 8:30 am on Create

South Korea - A Winter Journey

Monday, Mar 11 at 8:30 am on Create

Ireland - Coast to Coast

Saturday, Mar 16 at 6:00 am on Create

The Cook Islands - Cultural Paradise

Monday, Mar 18 at 8:30 am on Create

Peru - The Amazon and Beyond

Friday, Mar 22 at 8:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by: