Please fill out the form

Close this.
WordGirl

This animated series follows the every day life and superhero adventures of WordGirl, cleverly disguised as a mild-mannered fifth grader, as she fights crime and enriches vocabulary usage, all in a day's work.

Upcoming Episodes

First One to Win Wins/A Little Bigger Wordgirl

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Curious Case of Curiosity/There's No V In Team

Thursday, Sep 1 at 5:30 pm on Main

Pineapple of My Eye/big Baby

Friday, Sep 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Few Words From Wordgirl/ears to You

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 5:30 pm on Main

Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 5:30 pm on Main

El Queso Mysterioso/putt with Honor

Thursday, Sep 8 at 5:30 pm on Main

Staycation/Dr. No-Voice

Friday, Sep 9 at 5:30 pm on Main

Kid Math, Part 1/kid Math, Part 2

Monday, Sep 12 at 5:30 pm on Main

Royally Framed/wordgirl Vs. tobey Vs. the Dentist

Tuesday, Sep 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

Patch Game/Girls Day Out Throws Chuck

Thursday, Sep 15 at 5:30 pm on Main

Trustworthy Tobey/The Tooth Hurts

Friday, Sep 16 at 5:30 pm on Main

Mr. Big's Dolls and Dollars/Great Granny May

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 5:30 pm on Main

World's Best Dad/the Good Old, Bad Old Days

Thursday, Sep 22 at 5:30 pm on Main

Time-Out with Two-Brains/Dr. Wordgirl-Brains

Friday, Sep 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Vote for Becky/Class Act

Monday, Sep 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

Theme Park Wham-Page/Chuck Makes A Buck

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

Highway to Havarti/Tiny Big

Wednesday, Sep 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for WordGirl is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.