Please fill out the form

Close this.
WordGirl

This animated series follows the every day life and superhero adventures of WordGirl, cleverly disguised as a mild-mannered fifth grader, as she fights crime and enriches vocabulary usage, all in a day's work.

Upcoming Episodes

Day at the Museum/Best Fan Club Meeting Ever

Monday, Apr 24 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

High-Five Sandwich/The Robot Problem

Monday, Apr 24 at 5:30 pm on Main

Who's Your Granny?/Win A Day with Wordgirl

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Of Two Minds/Yes Monkey

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 5:30 pm on Main

Big and Brent/Silence of the Whams

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

Dr. Two Brains, Mr. Cheese/Kitty Cat Criminals

Thursday, Apr 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Questionable Pair/all That Chazz

Friday, Apr 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

One Last Sandwich/Caper Or Plastic

Monday, May 1 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Fortune Crookie/Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Crime

Tuesday, May 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

Go Gadget Go/Emergency Plan #999

Wednesday, May 3 at 5:30 pm on Main

First One to Win Wins/A Little Bigger WordGirl

Friday, May 5 at 5:30 pm on Main

Sparkling Clean/The Smile Collector

Tuesday, May 9 at 5:30 pm on Main

Backyard Camping/The Power of Whamship

Thursday, May 11 at 5:30 pm on Main

News Girl/Diorama Drama: The Scene of the Crime

Friday, May 12 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Few Words from Wordgirl/Ears to You

Monday, May 15 at 5:30 pm on Main

Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This

Wednesday, May 17 at 5:30 pm on Main

El Queso Mysterioso/Putt with Honor

Thursday, May 18 at 5:30 pm on Main

Kid Math, Part 1/Kid Math, Part 2

Friday, May 19 at 5:30 pm on Main

Royally Framed/Wordgirl Vs. Tobey Vs. The Dentist

Monday, May 22 at 5:30 pm on Main

Becky Knows Best/As Something As Something

Tuesday, May 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

Pineapple of My Eye/Big Baby

Thursday, May 25 at 5:30 pm on Main

Staycation/Dr. No-Voice

Friday, May 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

Patch Game/Girls Day Out Throws Chuck

Monday, May 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

What Would Wordgirl Do/Granny's Corner

Tuesday, May 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

Trustworthy Tobey/The Tooth Hurts

Wednesday, May 31 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Sticky Situation/Eight Legs Vs. Two-Brains

Thursday, Jun 1 at 5:30 pm on Main

Time-Out with Two-Brains/Dr. Wordgirl-Brains

Friday, Jun 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for WordGirl is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.