Please fill out the form

Close this.
WordGirl

This animated series follows the every day life and superhero adventures of WordGirl, cleverly disguised as a mild-mannered fifth grader, as she fights crime and enriches vocabulary usage, all in a day's work.

Upcoming Episodes

Becky Knows Best/As Something As Something

Monday, May 29 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Patch Game/Girls Day Out Throws Chuck

Monday, May 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

What Would Wordgirl Do/Granny's Corner

Tuesday, May 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

Pineapple of My Eye/Big Baby

Wednesday, May 31 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Trustworthy Tobey/The Tooth Hurts

Wednesday, May 31 at 5:30 pm on Main

Staycation/Dr. No-Voice

Thursday, Jun 1 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

A Sticky Situation/Eight Legs Vs. Two-Brains

Thursday, Jun 1 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Curious Case of Curiosity/There's No V In Team

Friday, Jun 2 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Time-Out with Two-Brains/Dr. Wordgirl-Brains

Friday, Jun 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

World's Best Dad/The Good Old, Bad Old Days

Thursday, Jun 15 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

First One to Win Wins/A Little Bigger WordGirl

Sunday, Jun 18 at 10:30 am on Main

Rhyme and Reason, Part 1/Rhyme and Reason, Part 2

Tuesday, Jun 20 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Tobey Or Consequences/High Fat Robbery

Wednesday, Jun 21 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

You Can't Crush City Hall/Two Brain Highway

Thursday, Jun 22 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Royally Framed/Wordgirl Vs. Tobey Vs. The Dentist

Friday, Jun 23 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Coupon Madness/When Life Gives You Potatoes....

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Jerky Jerk/Becky's Birthday

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Chuck!/Down with Word Up

Thursday, Jun 29 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Super-Grounded/Mouse Army

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Tobey's Masterpiece/Chuck The Nice Pencil-Selling Guy

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

The Birthday Girl/Granny-Sitter

Thursday, Jul 6 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Accordion Tradition/Can't Touch This

Friday, Jul 7 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Shrinkin' in the Ray/Department Store Tobey

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Chuck E Sneeze/Swap Meat

Thursday, Jul 13 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

News Girl/Diorama Drama: The Scene of the Crime

Friday, Jul 14 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Thorn in the Sidekick/Crime Takes A Holiday

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Meat with a Side of Cute/Mr. Big Words

Thursday, Jul 20 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

The Best of the Best/Art's Parts

Friday, Jul 21 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Two Brains Forgets/Banned on the Run

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Have You Seen The Remote?/Sidekicked to the Curb

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Lady Redundant Woman/A Game of Cat and Mouse

Thursday, Jul 27 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Sparkling Clean/The Smile Collector

Friday, Jul 28 at 6:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for WordGirl is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.