Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

Housewarming Party

Saturday, Apr 21 at 2:00 am on PBS Kids

Invasion of the Funky Flower

Saturday, Apr 21 at 2:30 am on PBS Kids

A Renewable Hope

Saturday, Apr 21 at 3:00 am on PBS Kids

The Migration Situation

Saturday, Apr 21 at 3:30 am on PBS Kids

Back to Canalia's Future

Saturday, Apr 21 at 4:00 am on PBS Kids

Fit to Be Heroes

Monday, Apr 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Recipe for Chaos

Tuesday, Apr 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Seedy Business

Wednesday, Apr 25 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Parks and Recreation

Thursday, Apr 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Bottled Up

Friday, Apr 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Deedle Beast

Wednesday, May 2 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Model Behavior

Thursday, May 3 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Raising The Bar

Friday, May 4 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Hacker's Challenge

Friday, May 4 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Piece of the Action

Monday, May 7 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Halloween Howl

Wednesday, May 9 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Emperor Has Snow Clothes

Thursday, May 10 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Mother's Day

Friday, May 11 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Flying Parallinis

Saturday, May 12 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Trading Places

Monday, May 14 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Step By Step

Tuesday, May 15 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Icky Factor

Friday, May 18 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets

Sunday, May 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

On The Line

Monday, May 21 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Bluebird of Zappiness

Tuesday, May 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Less Than Zero

Friday, May 25 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Chaos As Usual

Sunday, May 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Trick Or Treat

Monday, May 28 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Spellbound

Tuesday, May 29 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

An Urchin Matter

Thursday, May 31 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Clock Like An Egyptian

Sunday, Jun 3 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Balancing Act

Tuesday, Jun 5 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Fairy Borg Father

Friday, Jun 8 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Time to Cook

Monday, Jun 11 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Digit's B-Day Surprise

Tuesday, Jun 12 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Trash Creep

Wednesday, Jun 13 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Send in the Clones

Thursday, Jun 14 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Father's Day

Sunday, Jun 17 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Creech's Creature Quandary

Monday, Jun 18 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Clean Sweep

Monday, Jun 18 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Return to Sensible Flats

Wednesday, Jun 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos

Thursday, Jun 21 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Grapes of Plath

Friday, Jun 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Escape from Merlin's Maze

Sunday, Jun 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned

Tuesday, Jun 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Plantasaurus!

Wednesday, Jun 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Peace, Love, and Hackerness

Thursday, Jun 28 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Crinkle In Time

Friday, Jun 29 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.