Please fill out the form

Close this.
Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

Cool It

Thursday, Jul 20 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Day at the Spa

Thursday, Jul 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Find Those Gleamers!

Friday, Jul 21 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Of All The Luck

Friday, Jul 21 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Eureeka!

Saturday, Jul 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Designing Mr. Perfect

Sunday, Jul 23 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Father's Day

Monday, Jul 24 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Blowin' in the Wind

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The X-Factor

Wednesday, Jul 26 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Emperor Has Snow Clothes

Thursday, Jul 27 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Gone with the Fog

Friday, Jul 28 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Grapes of Plath

Sunday, Jul 30 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Zeus on the Loose

Monday, Jul 31 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

And They Counted Happily Ever After

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Clock Like An Egyptian

Thursday, Aug 3 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Secrets of Symmetria

Friday, Aug 4 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Poddleville Case

Friday, Aug 4 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned

Sunday, Aug 6 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Fit to Be Heroes

Monday, Aug 7 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Recipe for Chaos

Tuesday, Aug 8 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Seedy Business

Wednesday, Aug 9 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Parks and Recreation

Thursday, Aug 10 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Bottled Up

Friday, Aug 11 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Out of Sync

Sunday, Aug 13 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Team Spirit

Monday, Aug 14 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Jimaya Jam

Tuesday, Aug 15 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Perfect Score

Wednesday, Aug 16 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Chaos As Usual

Thursday, Aug 17 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Spheres of Fears

Friday, Aug 18 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Totally Rad

Sunday, Aug 20 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Return to Sensible Flats

Monday, Aug 21 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Problem Solving In Shangri-La

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Send in the Clones

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Trading Places

Thursday, Aug 24 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Less Than Zero

Friday, Aug 25 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Perfect Fit

Sunday, Aug 27 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Time to Cook

Monday, Aug 28 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Trick Or Treat

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Ecohaven Cse

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Borg of the Ring

Thursday, Aug 31 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.