Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

Jimaya Jam

Thursday, Jul 19 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Going Solar

Thursday, Jul 19 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Invasion of the Funky Flower

Friday, Jul 20 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Whale of a Tale

Friday, Jul 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Poddleville Case

Saturday, Jul 21 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Bluebird of Zappiness

Sunday, Jul 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Snelfu Snafu (Pt. 1)

Monday, Jul 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Snelfu Snafu (Pt. 2)

Tuesday, Jul 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Renewable Hope

Wednesday, Jul 25 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Crystal Clear

Thursday, Jul 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Fit to Be Heroes

Friday, Jul 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Penguin Tears

Sunday, Jul 29 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Secrets of Symmetria

Monday, Jul 30 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Recipe for Chaos

Tuesday, Jul 31 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Perfect Fit

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Migration Situation

Thursday, Aug 2 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Face-Off

Friday, Aug 3 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets

Sunday, Aug 5 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Eye of Rom

Monday, Aug 6 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Ecohaven Ooze

Tuesday, Aug 7 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Seedy Business

Wednesday, Aug 8 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Day at the Spa

Thursday, Aug 9 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Back to Canalia's Future

Friday, Aug 10 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Designing Mr. Perfect

Sunday, Aug 12 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1

Monday, Aug 13 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2

Tuesday, Aug 14 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Spellbound

Wednesday, Aug 15 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Housewarming Party

Thursday, Aug 16 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Icky Factor

Friday, Aug 17 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

An Urchin Matter

Sunday, Aug 19 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Starlight Night

Monday, Aug 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Of All The Luck

Wednesday, Aug 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Parks and Recreation

Thursday, Aug 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Unhappily Ever After

Friday, Aug 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Watts of Halloween Trouble

Sunday, Aug 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Flying Parallinis

Monday, Aug 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Hacker's Challenge

Tuesday, Aug 28 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Step By Step

Thursday, Aug 30 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Bottled Up

Friday, Aug 31 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Tikiville Turkey Day

Sunday, Sep 2 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Return to Sensible Flats

Monday, Sep 3 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Clean Sweep

Wednesday, Sep 5 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

All The Right Angles

Thursday, Sep 6 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Creech's Creature Quandary

Friday, Sep 7 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Blowin' in the Wind

Monday, Sep 10 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A World Without Zero

Tuesday, Sep 11 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Case of the Missing Memory

Thursday, Sep 13 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Trash Creep

Friday, Sep 14 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos

Monday, Sep 17 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Problem Solving In Shangri-La

Tuesday, Sep 18 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Gone with the Fog

Friday, Sep 21 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Less Than Zero

Sunday, Sep 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Grapes of Plath

Monday, Sep 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Fraction of a Chance

Tuesday, Sep 25 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Mother's Day

Wednesday, Sep 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Team Spirit

Thursday, Sep 27 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Out of Sync

Friday, Sep 28 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Change of Art

Sunday, Sep 30 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.