Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

Just 5 ingredients

Thursday, Apr 2 at 6:00 pm on Create

15-Minute Sautes

Tuesday, Apr 7 at 6:00 pm on Create

Fish in A Bag

Thursday, Apr 9 at 6:00 pm on Create

Not Just For Kids

Tuesday, Apr 14 at 6:00 pm on Create

Cooking Ahead

Thursday, Apr 16 at 6:00 pm on Create

Leftover Show

Tuesday, Apr 21 at 6:00 pm on Create

Slow Cooker Meals with Michele Scicolone

Thursday, Apr 23 at 6:00 pm on Create

Winter Comfort Food

Saturday, Apr 25 at 7:30 am on Create

Budget Stretchers

Tuesday, Apr 28 at 6:00 pm on Create

Meal in A Pan

Thursday, Apr 30 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.