Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

Budget Stretchers

Friday, Jul 19 at 6:30 pm on Create

Slow Cooker Meals with Michele Scicolone

Saturday, Jul 20 at 12:00 pm on Create

Meal in a Pan

Monday, Jul 22 at 6:30 pm on Create

Italian with Joey Campanaro

Friday, Jul 26 at 6:30 pm on Create

Mom's Day Off

Monday, Jul 29 at 6:30 pm on Create

Savory Dinner Pie

Friday, Aug 2 at 6:30 pm on Create

Stir Fry with Grace Young

Monday, Aug 5 at 6:30 pm on Create

Dinner at 8

Friday, Aug 9 at 6:30 pm on Create

Fish in a Bag

Saturday, Aug 10 at 6:30 am on Create

The Bird Is The Word

Monday, Aug 12 at 6:30 pm on Create

Middle Eastern Mashup

Friday, Aug 16 at 6:30 pm on Create

Winter Comfort Food

Monday, Aug 19 at 6:30 pm on Create

Burgers and Fries

Friday, Aug 23 at 6:30 pm on Create

Italian, Philly Style with Marc Vetri

Monday, Aug 26 at 6:30 pm on Create

I'm Cheating On You

Friday, Aug 30 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by: