Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt)

Monday, Sep 25 at 7:30 am on Create

Between The Bread

Friday, Sep 29 at 7:30 am on Create

Soul of the South

Monday, Oct 2 at 7:30 am on Create

Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs

Friday, Oct 6 at 7:30 am on Create

Best of Summer

Monday, Oct 9 at 7:30 am on Create

Jewish Holidays

Friday, Oct 13 at 7:30 am on Create

On The Table In 20

Monday, Oct 16 at 7:30 am on Create

Fruit and Meat

Friday, Oct 20 at 7:30 am on Create

Holiday Sides

Monday, Oct 23 at 7:30 am on Create

Honey Be Good

Friday, Oct 27 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.