Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

Pasta in a Pan

Monday, Jun 18 at 6:30 pm on Create

Leftovers: Use It Or Lose It

Friday, Jun 22 at 6:30 pm on Create

Beantown

Saturday, Jun 23 at 7:30 am on Create

Soul of the South

Monday, Jun 25 at 6:30 pm on Create

Best Loved Italian Recipes

Friday, Jun 29 at 6:30 pm on Create

Five Ingredient Cookout

Saturday, Jun 30 at 10:30 am on Create

Double Down

Friday, Jul 6 at 6:30 pm on Create

Family Choice

Saturday, Jul 7 at 7:00 am on Create

Arkansas Eats

Monday, Jul 9 at 6:30 pm on Create

5 Ingredients Spells Dinner

Friday, Jul 13 at 6:30 pm on Create

Fruit and Meat

Saturday, Jul 14 at 9:00 am on Create

Best of Summer

Saturday, Jul 14 at 10:30 am on Create

Fish Around The World

Monday, Jul 16 at 6:30 pm on Create

Personal Pizza

Friday, Jul 20 at 6:30 pm on Create

Honey Be Good

Saturday, Jul 21 at 9:30 am on Create

On The Table In 20

Monday, Jul 30 at 6:30 pm on Create

Holiday Sides

Monday, Aug 6 at 6:30 pm on Create

Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt)

Monday, Aug 13 at 6:30 pm on Create

Between The Bread

Friday, Aug 17 at 6:30 pm on Create

Soul of the South

Monday, Aug 20 at 6:30 pm on Create

Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs

Friday, Aug 24 at 6:30 pm on Create

Jewish Holidays

Friday, Aug 31 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.