Please fill out the form

Close this.

Essential Pepin

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Essential Pepin

Jacques Pépin welcomes friends and colleagues to cook with him. In each ingredient-driven episode, the culinary legend provides step-by-step instruction for creating a mouth-watering dish and demonstrates his impeccable technique, from chopping an onion to breaking down a leg of lamb.

Upcoming Episodes

Fine Finishes

Sunday, May 1 at 6:30 pm on Create

Special Spuds

Wednesday, May 4 at 6:30 pm on Create

Economical Offal

Sunday, May 8 at 6:30 pm on Create

Cozy Carbs

Wednesday, May 11 at 6:30 pm on Create

Sweets for My Sweet

Saturday, May 14 at 8:30 am on Create

Classic Conclusions

Sunday, May 15 at 6:30 pm on Create

Easy and Elegant Seafood

Wednesday, May 18 at 6:30 pm on Create

Cattle Call

Sunday, May 22 at 6:30 pm on Create

Fruit Fête

Wednesday, May 25 at 6:30 pm on Create

Vegetable Bounty

Sunday, May 29 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Essential Pepin is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.