Please fill out the form

Close this.

The unique wonders of Hawai'i are explored in this illuminating, off-the-beaten-path tour of Hawai'i's six major Hawaiian islands: Hawai'i Island, Maui, Lana'i, Moloka'i, O'ahu and Kaua'i.

Searching for Video


Funding for Over Hawaii is provided in part by:

Comments on this Episode

comments powered by Disqus