Underwriting POV on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

POV is television's longest-running showcase for independent non-fiction films. Since 1988, POV has presented more than 275 films -- films known for their intimacy, their unforgettable storytelling and their timeliness, putting a human face on contemporary social issues.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Sunday, June 24 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 29 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 28 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 27 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Friday, August 24 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 22 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 20 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, August 11 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 9 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 8 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 6 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, August 4 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 1 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 1 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, July 29 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, July 28 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 25 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 25 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, July 22 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, July 21 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 18 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 18 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, July 15 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, July 14 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 11 at 2:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 11 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, July 8 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, July 7 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, July 5 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 4 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 4 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, July 1 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, June 27 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, June 27 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter