Underwriting Tavis Smiley on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Tavis Smiley is a hybrid of news, issues and entertainment, featuring interviews with politicians, celebrities and real people.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Wednesday, January 31 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 30 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 29 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 25 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 24 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 23 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 22 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 18 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 17 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 16 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 15 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 11 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 10 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 9 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 8 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Friday, January 5 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 4 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 3 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 2 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 1 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Saturday, December 30 at 12:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, December 28 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, December 27 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, December 26 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 25 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Friday, December 22 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, December 21 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, December 20 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, December 19 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 18 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Friday, December 15 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Thursday, December 14 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, December 13 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, December 12 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 11 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Saturday, November 25 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter