Underwriting Ready Jet Go! on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

READY JET GO! takes viewers on a journey into outer space, building on children

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, August 31 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 30 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 29 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 28 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 27 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 24 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 23 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 22 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 21 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 20 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 17 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 16 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 15 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 14 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 13 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 10 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 9 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 8 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 7 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 6 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 3 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 2 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 1 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 31 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 30 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 27 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 26 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 25 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 24 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 23 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 20 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 19 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 18 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 17 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 16 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 13 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 12 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 11 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 9 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 6 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 5 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 4 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 3 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 2 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 29 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 28 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 27 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 26 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 25 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 22 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 21 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 20 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter