Underwriting Nature Cat on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Follow Fred, a house cat who dreams of exploring the great outdoors.

SERIES SUPPORT

Alabama Power Company

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Thursday, December 20 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 28 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 28 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 27 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 27 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, February 26 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 26 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 25 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 25 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 22 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 22 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 21 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 21 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 20 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 20 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, February 19 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 19 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 18 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 18 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 15 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 15 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 14 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 14 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 13 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 13 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, February 12 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 12 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 11 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 11 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, February 8 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 8 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 7 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 7 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 6 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 6 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, February 5 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 5 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 4 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 4 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, February 2 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, February 1 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 1 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 31 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 31 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 30 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 30 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 29 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 29 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 28 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 28 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, January 27 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, January 26 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, January 25 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 24 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 24 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 23 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 23 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 22 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 22 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 21 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Sunday, January 20 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, January 19 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, January 18 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 18 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 17 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 17 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 16 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 16 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 15 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 15 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 14 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 14 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, January 13 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, January 12 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, January 11 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 11 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 10 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 10 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 9 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 9 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 8 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 8 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 7 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 7 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, January 6 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, January 5 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, January 4 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 4 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 3 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 3 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 2 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 2 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 1 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 1 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 31 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 31 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, December 30 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, December 29 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, December 28 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 28 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, December 27 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 27 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, December 26 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 26 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, December 23 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, December 21 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 21 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, December 19 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 19 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, December 18 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 17 at 2:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 17 at 7:00 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter