Underwriting Martha Speaks on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Aimed at viewers between the ages of four and seven, Martha's educational goal is to teach kids new words. Based on the children's book series by Susan Meddaugh, the series stars Martha, a beloved family dog who is accidentally fed alphabet soup which gives her the power of speech.

SERIES SUPPORT

Books-A-Million

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, December 29 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 28 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 27 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 26 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 25 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 22 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 21 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 20 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 19 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 18 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 15 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 14 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 13 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 12 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 8 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, December 7 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, December 6 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, December 5 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 4 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, December 1 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 30 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 29 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 28 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 27 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 24 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 23 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 22 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 21 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 20 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, December 11 at 5:30 pm $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter