Underwriting PBS NewsHour on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

On-air and online, the PBS NewsHour provides in-depth analysis of current national and international events.

SERIES SUPPORT

Redstone Federal Credit Union

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, March 30 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 29 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 28 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 27 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 26 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 23 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 22 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 21 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 20 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 19 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 16 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 15 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 14 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 13 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 12 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 9 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 8 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 7 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 6 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 5 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 2 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 1 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 28 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 27 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 26 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 23 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 22 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 21 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 20 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 19 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 16 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 15 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 14 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 13 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 12 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 9 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 8 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 7 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 6 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 5 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, February 2 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 1 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 31 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 30 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 29 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, January 26 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 25 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 24 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 23 at 6:00 pm $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter