Underwriting Dinosaur Train on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, August 31 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 30 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 29 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 28 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 27 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 24 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 23 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 22 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 21 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 20 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 17 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 16 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 15 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 14 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 13 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 10 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 9 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 8 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 7 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 6 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Saturday, August 4 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, August 3 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 2 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 1 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 31 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 30 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, July 29 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, July 28 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, July 27 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 26 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 25 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 24 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 23 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, July 22 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, July 21 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, July 20 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 19 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 18 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 17 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 16 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, July 15 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, July 14 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, July 13 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 12 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 11 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 10 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 9 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, July 8 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, July 7 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, July 6 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 5 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 4 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 3 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 2 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, July 1 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, June 30 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, June 29 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 28 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 27 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 26 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 25 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, June 24 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, June 23 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, June 22 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 21 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter