Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Hosted by Dean Johnson, "Hometime" aims to provide the average homeowner with step-by-step home improvement advice for professional-looking results. In addition to how-to instruction, the show provides information on constructing new houses and renovating older homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Creekside Home Brackets

Saturday, Aug 30 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Furnishings

Tuesday, Sep 2 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Heat

Thursday, Sep 4 at 9:00 am on Create

Kitchen & Mud Room Remodel 1

Saturday, Sep 6 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Garage Doors

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Light & Glass

Thursday, Sep 11 at 9:00 am on Create

Kitchen & Mud Room Remodel 2

Saturday, Sep 13 at 4:30 pm on Main

Ranch Addition Framing

Tuesday, Sep 16 at 9:00 am on Create

Ranch Addition Roof and Siding

Thursday, Sep 18 at 9:00 am on Create

Ranch Addition Floors

Tuesday, Sep 23 at 9:00 am on Create

Ranch Addition Kitchen

Thursday, Sep 25 at 9:00 am on Create

Ranch Addition Landscape

Tuesday, Sep 30 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Drywall

Thursday, Oct 2 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Spaces

Tuesday, Oct 7 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Floors

Thursday, Oct 9 at 9:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hometime is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.