Hometime on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Hometime

Hosted by Dean Johnson, "Hometime" aims to provide the average homeowner with step-by-step home improvement advice for professional-looking results. In addition to how-to instruction, the show provides information on constructing new houses and renovating older homes.

Upcoming Episodes

Creekside Home Bathroom Tile

Friday, Jul 31 at 3:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Master Bath

Saturday, Aug 1 at 4:30 pm on Main

Creekside Home Central Vac

Tuesday, Aug 4 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Landscape

Thursday, Aug 6 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Porches

Tuesday, Aug 11 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Great Room

Thursday, Aug 13 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Lower Level

Tuesday, Aug 18 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Mud Room

Thursday, Aug 20 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Organizing

Tuesday, Aug 25 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Kitchen

Thursday, Aug 27 at 9:00 am on Create

Creekside Home Progress

Saturday, Aug 29 at 4:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Hometime is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.