Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Upcoming Episodes

Gone Fishing

Thursday, Jul 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Food and Fun Go together

Saturday, Jul 30 at 3:00 pm on Main

Edible Landscaping

Tuesday, Aug 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Soul Food

Thursday, Aug 4 at 6:30 am on Create

Arousing Your Senses

Saturday, Aug 6 at 3:00 pm on Main

America's First Food

Tuesday, Aug 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Going Underground

Thursday, Aug 11 at 6:30 am on Create

Sizzlin Celebrations

Saturday, Aug 13 at 3:00 pm on Main

Beans & Things

Tuesday, Aug 16 at 6:30 am on Create

Farming with Water

Thursday, Aug 18 at 6:30 am on Create

Cooking For Kids

Saturday, Aug 20 at 3:00 pm on Main

Big City, Farm Living

Tuesday, Aug 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Poultry In Motion

Thursday, Aug 25 at 6:30 am on Create

5 Mile Dinner

Tuesday, Aug 30 at 6:30 am on Create

The Rite of Spring

Thursday, Sep 1 at 6:30 am on Create

Autumn Enchantment

Saturday, Sep 3 at 3:00 pm on Main

There's More Than Meets The Arc

Tuesday, Sep 6 at 6:30 am on Create

Follow The Pig

Thursday, Sep 8 at 6:30 am on Create

A Feast For the Season

Saturday, Sep 10 at 3:00 pm on Main

Festive Entertaining

Saturday, Sep 17 at 3:00 pm on Main

Celebrating New Beginnings

Saturday, Sep 24 at 3:00 pm on Main

The Art of Tailgating

Tuesday, Sep 27 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.