Please fill out the form

Close this.

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Upcoming Episodes

5 Mile Dinner

Tuesday, May 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Herbs & Roses

Thursday, May 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Back to Basics

Tuesday, Jun 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Fire Up the Grill

Thursday, Jun 4 at 6:30 am on Create

Gone Fishing

Tuesday, Jun 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Edible Landscaping

Thursday, Jun 11 at 6:30 am on Create

Soul Food

Tuesday, Jun 16 at 6:30 am on Create

America's First Food

Thursday, Jun 18 at 6:30 am on Create

Going Underground

Tuesday, Jun 23 at 6:30 am on Create

Beans & Things

Thursday, Jun 25 at 6:30 am on Create

Farming With Water

Tuesday, Jun 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.