P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table

Acclaimed lifestyle expert and garden designer P. Allen Smith offers exciting ways to combine the gardening and dining experience. Allen offers growing tips, seasonal recipes and decorating ideas designed to help you incorporate the garden-to-table concept into your lifestyle.

Upcoming Episodes

Amber Waves of Grain

Monday, Jun 25 at 7:00 am on Create

Crazy for Berries

Friday, Jun 29 at 7:00 am on Create

Follow The Pig

Saturday, Jun 30 at 8:00 am on Create

Herbs & Roses

Monday, Jul 2 at 7:00 am on Create

Back to Basics

Friday, Jul 6 at 7:00 am on Create

Cooking For Kids

Saturday, Jul 7 at 7:30 am on Create

Fire Up The Grill

Monday, Jul 9 at 7:00 am on Create

Gone Fishing

Friday, Jul 13 at 7:00 am on Create

Edible Landscaping

Monday, Jul 16 at 7:00 am on Create

Soul Food

Friday, Jul 20 at 7:00 am on Create

Orchard Fruit

Saturday, Jul 21 at 5:30 am on Create

America's First Food

Monday, Jul 23 at 7:00 am on Create

Going Underground

Friday, Jul 27 at 7:00 am on Create

Beans & Things

Monday, Jul 30 at 7:00 am on Create

Farming with Water

Friday, Aug 3 at 7:00 am on Create

Big City, Farm Living

Monday, Aug 6 at 7:00 am on Create

Poultry In Motion

Friday, Aug 10 at 7:00 am on Create

5 Mile Dinner

Monday, Aug 13 at 7:00 am on Create

The Rite of Spring

Friday, Aug 17 at 7:00 am on Create

There's More Than Meets The Arc

Monday, Aug 20 at 7:00 am on Create

Food and Fun Go together

Monday, Aug 27 at 7:00 am on Create

Arousing Your Senses

Friday, Aug 31 at 7:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden to Table is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.