Music Voyager on Alabama Public Television

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Music Voyager

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Music Voyager

"Music Voyager" is a music and travel series that gives viewers a backstage pass to the world's most popular and exciting music. Join host Jacob Edgar as he uncovers the sights, tastes and sounds of our diverse and fascinating world.

Upcoming Episodes

The Bahamas - Junkanoo Celebration

Thursday, Sep 3 at 4:00 am on Create

The Bahamas: Raking and Scraping Across the Island

Sunday, Sep 6 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Bahamas: From the Islands to the World

Wednesday, Sep 9 at 10:00 pm on Create

Telluride

Sunday, Sep 13 at 10:00 pm on Create

Pueblo, Co

Thursday, Sep 17 at 4:00 am on Create

The Capital of Salsa

Saturday, Sep 19 at 10:30 am on Create

Atlanta, Ga

Sunday, Sep 20 at 10:00 pm on Create

Macon/Athens, GA.

Wednesday, Sep 23 at 10:00 pm on Create

Albany/Columbus, GA.

Sunday, Sep 27 at 10:00 pm on Create

Episode #501

Sunday, Oct 11 at 10:00 pm on Create

Episode #502

Wednesday, Oct 14 at 10:00 pm on Create

Episode #503

Sunday, Oct 18 at 10:00 pm on Create

Episode #401

Wednesday, Oct 21 at 10:00 pm on Create

Mystical Cappadocia

Sunday, Oct 25 at 10:00 pm on Create

Aegean Beats of Turkey

Wednesday, Oct 28 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Music Voyager is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.