Music Voyager

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Music Voyager

"Music Voyager" is a music and travel series that gives viewers a backstage pass to the world's most popular and exciting music. Join host Jacob Edgar as he uncovers the sights, tastes and sounds of our diverse and fascinating world.

Upcoming Episodes

Atlanta - A Music Voyager Special

Tuesday, Mar 26 at 10:00 pm on Create

Antigua and Barbuda

Thursday, Mar 28 at 10:00 pm on Create

Funky Nassau

Tuesday, Apr 2 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Exumas

Thursday, Apr 4 at 10:00 pm on Create

Eleuthera

Tuesday, Apr 9 at 10:00 pm on Create

Morocco: Gateway to Africa - The North

Thursday, Apr 11 at 10:00 pm on Create

Morocco: The Heart of Morocco - The Middle

Tuesday, Apr 16 at 10:00 pm on Create

Morocco: The Spirit - The South

Thursday, Apr 18 at 10:00 pm on Create

Atlanta: Atlanta's Stage

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 10:00 pm on Create

Atlanta: Atlanta Canvas

Thursday, Apr 25 at 10:00 pm on Create

Peru: Lima Original

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Music Voyager is provided in part by: