Rudy Maxa's World

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rudy Maxa's World

In this series, Rudy Maxa offers his sophisticated take on a destination's history, culture, architecture, politics and cuisine, while also turning a journalistic eye to the people and lifestyles of Russia, Estonia, Turkey, India, Argentina, Japan and Thailand.

Upcoming Episodes

Nova Scotia & Newfoundland

Friday, Feb 22 at 12:30 am on Create

Hokkaido

Saturday, Feb 23 at 10:00 am on Create

Food, Drink & Place

Sunday, Feb 24 at 12:30 am on Create

Four Great Cities of Asia

Friday, Mar 1 at 12:30 am on Create

Tokyo

Sunday, Mar 3 at 12:30 am on Create

Kyushu

Sunday, Mar 10 at 12:30 am on Create

Hong Kong, Part 1

Friday, Mar 15 at 12:30 am on Create

Hong Kong, Part 2

Sunday, Mar 17 at 12:30 am on Create

Bangkok

Friday, Mar 22 at 12:30 am on Create

South Africa: Safari

Sunday, Mar 24 at 12:30 am on Create

Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands

Friday, Mar 29 at 12:30 am on Create

London

Sunday, Mar 31 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rudy Maxa's World is provided in part by: