Rudy Maxa's World

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rudy Maxa's World

In this series, Rudy Maxa offers his sophisticated take on a destination's history, culture, architecture, politics and cuisine, while also turning a journalistic eye to the people and lifestyles of Russia, Estonia, Turkey, India, Argentina, Japan and Thailand.

Upcoming Episodes

South Africa: Cape Town

Friday, Sep 21 at 12:30 am on Create

South Africa: Garden Route & Wine Country

Sunday, Sep 23 at 12:30 am on Create

Korea

Friday, Sep 28 at 12:30 am on Create

Tahiti & Bora Bora

Sunday, Sep 30 at 12:30 am on Create

The Islands of Polynesia

Friday, Oct 5 at 12:30 am on Create

Montreal & Quebec City

Sunday, Oct 7 at 12:30 am on Create

Nova Scotia & Newfoundland

Friday, Oct 12 at 12:30 am on Create

Food, Drink & Place

Sunday, Oct 14 at 12:30 am on Create

Four Great Cities of Asia

Friday, Oct 19 at 12:30 am on Create

London

Saturday, Oct 20 at 5:30 am on Create

Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands

Saturday, Oct 20 at 9:00 am on Create

Tokyo

Sunday, Oct 21 at 12:30 am on Create

Hokkaido

Friday, Oct 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Kyushu

Sunday, Oct 28 at 12:30 am on Create

Hong Kong, Part 1

Friday, Nov 2 at 12:30 am on Create

Hong Kong, Part 2

Sunday, Nov 4 at 12:30 am on Create

Bangkok

Friday, Nov 9 at 12:30 am on Create

South Africa: Safari

Sunday, Nov 11 at 12:30 am on Create

Uzbekistan

Friday, Nov 23 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rudy Maxa's World is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.