Rudy Maxa's World

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Rudy Maxa's World

In this series, Rudy Maxa offers his sophisticated take on a destination's history, culture, architecture, politics and cuisine, while also turning a journalistic eye to the people and lifestyles of Russia, Estonia, Turkey, India, Argentina, Japan and Thailand.

Upcoming Episodes

The Islands of Polynesia

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 12:30 am on Create

Montreal & Quebec City

Friday, Apr 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Nova Scotia & Newfoundland

Sunday, Apr 28 at 12:30 am on Create

Food, Drink & Place

Friday, May 3 at 12:30 am on Create

Four Great Cities of Asia

Sunday, May 5 at 12:30 am on Create

Tokyo

Friday, May 10 at 12:30 am on Create

Hokkaido

Sunday, May 12 at 12:30 am on Create

Kyushu

Friday, May 17 at 12:30 am on Create

Hong Kong, Part 1

Sunday, May 19 at 12:30 am on Create

Hong Kong, Part 2

Friday, May 24 at 12:30 am on Create

Bangkok

Sunday, May 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Rudy Maxa's World is provided in part by: