Please fill out the form

Close this.

Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge

Internationally acclaimed photographer Art Wolfe invites you to experience the world with him as he travels and photographs majestic glaciers, expansive deserts, teeming rainforests, remote mountain peaks, and exotic tribal gatherings.

Upcoming Episodes

Japan: Hokkaido and Honshu

Sunday, Dec 18 at 10:00 pm on Create

Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley

Wednesday, Dec 21 at 10:00 pm on Create

Mali: Sahel to the Sahara

Sunday, Dec 25 at 10:00 pm on Create

Antarctica and the Falkland Islands

Wednesday, Dec 28 at 10:00 pm on Create

Brazil: The Pantanal

Sunday, Jan 1 at 10:00 pm on Create

West Africa: Togo and Benin

Wednesday, Jan 4 at 10:00 pm on Create

New Zealand

Sunday, Jan 8 at 10:00 pm on Create

Wild Asia: Nepal and India

Wednesday, Jan 11 at 10:00 pm on Create

Mexico: Baja

Sunday, Jan 15 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Kingdom of Bhutan

Wednesday, Jan 18 at 10:00 pm on Create

The Making of Travels to the Edge

Sunday, Jan 22 at 10:00 pm on Create

Mongolia: Mountain to Steppe

Wednesday, Jan 25 at 10:00 pm on Create

Iceland: Earth, Air, Fire and Water

Sunday, Jan 29 at 10:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Art Wolfe's Travels to the Edge is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.